NPL Northeast Girls League 2018-2019
U15 Girls - South Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
01. PDA South 04 NPL   303.0010100042141
02. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL   191.9010631221012
03. PDA North 04 NPL   191.901063120137
04. Maryland United FC 04 NPL   141.40104421114-3
05. FC Bucks 04 NPL   60.6010280827-19
06. Continental FC 04 NPL   00.00100100240-38
  U15 Girls - South
Sat, December 8, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15002   4:00 pm  PDA North 04 NPL 2-0 Maryland United FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
Sun, December 9, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15004   10:00 am  PDA South 04 NPL 3-0 Maryland United FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
15003   11:45 am  Continental FC 04 NPL 0-5 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 5
Sat, December 15, 2018
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15005   8:30 am  FC Bucks 04 NPL 1-0 Continental FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
Sat, March 9, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15014   2:15 pm  Maryland United FC 04 NPL 2-1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Bowie High School Field
Sun, March 10, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15006   12:00 pm  PDA South 04 NPL 6-1 PDA North 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
15007   2:45 pm  Maryland United FC 04 NPL 0-0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Indian Creek Upper School Field #1
Sat, March 16, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15009   11:00 am  PDA South 04 NPL 3-0 FC Bucks 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
Sun, March 17, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15011   11:00 am  PDA South 04 NPL 4-0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
Sat, March 23, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15001   12:30 pm  FC Bucks 04 NPL 0-3 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
Sun, March 24, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15008   10:00 am  Maryland United FC 04 NPL 4-1 Continental FC 04 NPL Bowie High School Field
Sat, March 30, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15015   11:00 am  Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0-1 PDA North 04 NPL Mercer Co College
15013   12:30 pm  Continental FC 04 NPL 0-5 PDA South 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
Sun, March 31, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15017   12:00 pm  Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0-3 PDA South 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
15016   12:30 pm  Continental FC 04 NPL 0-5 PDA North 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
Sat, April 6, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15010   4:00 pm  PDA North 04 NPL 0-1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL PDA North Complex #1
Sun, April 7, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15012   4:00 pm  PDA North 04 NPL 5-0 FC Bucks 04 NPL Morningside Farm Field 11
Sat, April 13, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15018   1:30 pm  FC Bucks 04 NPL 0-1 Maryland United FC 04 NPL Upper Moreland HS Turf #2
Sun, April 14, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15020   2:15 pm  Continental FC 04 NPL 1-3 Maryland United FC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
Sat, April 27, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15022   6:00 pm  PDA North 04 NPL 3-0 Continental FC 04 NPL at PDA North
Fri, May 3, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15021   6:30 pm  FC Bucks 04 NPL 0-5 PDA South 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
Sat, May 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15023   11:30 am  Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2-0 Maryland United FC 04 NPL Drew University
Sun, May 5, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15024   10:00 am  FC Bucks 04 NPL 0-2 PDA North 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
Sat, May 11, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15026   1:45 pm  Continental FC 04 NPL 0-4 FC Bucks 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
15028   2:45 pm  Maryland United FC 04 NPL 1-1 PDA North 04 NPL Indian Creek Upper School Field #1
Sun, May 12, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15030   1:45 pm  Maryland United FC 04 NPL 0-3 PDA South 04 NPL Indian Creek Upper School Field #1
Sat, May 18, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15027   8:00 am  Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 6-2 FC Bucks 04 NPL Drew University
Sun, May 19, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15029   9:00 am  Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 5-0 Continental FC 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
Wed, May 22, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15025   7:00 pm  PDA South 04 NPL 5-0 Continental FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
Tue, June 4, 2019
GAME#   Time Home   Away Location
15019   8:00 pm  PDA North 04 NPL 0-5 PDA South 04 NPL at PDA North
- has been rescheduled in last seven days (since May 28), - has been rescheduled since Aug 8  (current as of 6/4/19 10:44 pm)

© 2019 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems