Albertson Fury 03 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Phyllis Nielsen 646-220-4167 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
31 01. Adler, Heidi - - - - - -
4 02. Corshen, Alexandra - - - - - -
28 03. Foster, Ella - - - - - -
5 04. Gage, Sofia - - - - - -
9 05. Giammarusco, Jenna - - - - - -
98 06. Heller, Alicia - - - - - -
7 07. Horowitz, Heather - - - - - -
00 08. Hough, Carolyn - - - - - -
12 09. Lee, Isabella - - - - - -
18 10. Lynch, Erin - - - - - -
19 11. Margolis, Hannah - - - - - -
15 12. Mazzaferro, Giuliana - - - - - -
30 13. Moehringer, Emily - - - - - -
29 14. Nielsen, Ava - - - - - -
64 15. O'Rourke, Riley - - - - - -
27 16. Pace, Isabella - - - - - -
1 17. Polanco, Isabella - - - - - -
16 18. Rawlinson, Julia - - - - - -
33 19. Schwizer, Kayla - - - - - -
23 20. Terino, Emma - - - - - -
10 21. Willix, Karlie - - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 03 NPL 712.73262312981682
. PDA North 03 NPL 642.46262141751956
. FC Stars 03 NPL 562.15261862562828
. Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 441.69261385503218
. East Meadow SC 03 NPL 361.50241110334313
. Albertson Fury 03 NPL 351.4624111123841-3
. FSA FC 03 NPL 331.38249963940-1
. Connecticut FC 03 NPL 331.38249963641-5
. World Class FC 03 NPL 311.292491143544-9
. FC Bucks 03 NPL 200.832451452760-33
. FC Boston 03 NPL 190.792451542556-31
. Continental FC 03 NPL 90.382432103893-55
. Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 80.332422021565-50

Albertson Fury 03 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
14002 Sat Sep 10 9:00 am East Meadow SC 03 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
14008 Sat Sep 17 12:00 pm PDA North 03 NPL 2:0 Albertson Fury 03 NPL PDA North Complex #3
14014 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm World Class FC 03 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
14017 Sat Sep 24 2:15 pm FC Boston 03 NPL 1:1 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
October 2016
14028 Sat Oct 1 10:30 am FSA FC 03 NPL 2:1 Albertson Fury 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14033 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 03 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Yale University Reese Stadium Turf
14042 Sun Oct 16 3:15 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 0:1 FC Stars 03 NPL Roslyn High School
14052 Sat Oct 22 2:15 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 2:3 Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL Cedar Creek 2
14057 Sun Oct 23 2:15 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 2:1 FC Bucks 03 NPL Roslyn High School
14063 Sat Oct 29 1:30 pm Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 1:2 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
14068 Sun Oct 30 10:30 am Continental FC 03 NPL 1:3 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
November 2016
14036 Sun Nov 20 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 2:2 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
December 2016
14078 Sat Dec 10 10:00 am FC Stars 03 NPL 3:1 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Stars Complex #2
April 2017
14109 Sat Apr 1 11:15 am Albertson Fury 03 NPL 0:3 East Meadow SC 03 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
14116 Sat Apr 8 2:45 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 5:1 FC Boston 03 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
14099 Sat Apr 22 1:00 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 1:4 World Class FC 03 NPL Cantiague Park East
14101 Sun Apr 23 9:00 am Albertson Fury 03 NPL 1:2 PDA North 03 NPL Cedar Creek 2
14129 Sun Apr 30 3:30 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 1:4 PDA South 03 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
May 2017
14137 Sat May 6 1:30 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 2:3 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #3
14142 Sun May 7 12:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 3:0 Albertson Fury 03 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 4
14152 Sat May 20 11:15 am Albertson Fury 03 NPL 2:1 FSA FC 03 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
14154 Sun May 21 10:00 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 1:4 Connecticut FC 03 NPL Cedar Creek 2
June 2017
14089 Sat Jun 3 2:00 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 03 NPL Cantiague Park West
14095 Sun Jun 4 2:15 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 03 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 8/16/17 5:34 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems