Continental FC 03 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kathryn Kelble   EMAIL

Manager

  Richard Vees 610-802-0844 EMAIL

Tech. Director

  Keith Cappo   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
10 01. Balduccini, Nicole - - - - - -
12 02. Berman, Danielle - - - - - -
17 03. Bold, Caleigh - - - - - -
34 04. Boppell, Amanda - - - - - -
8 05. Cashion, Christina - - - - - -
35 06. Foote, Alexandra - - - - - -
24 07. Foote, Emily - - - - - -
3 08. Griffen, Jaiden - - - - - -
30 09. Harpel, Jessica - - - - - -
22 10. Hess, Brynn - - - - - -
3 11. Johnson, Dru - - - - - -
7 12. Lamesta, Sophia - - - - - -
16 13. McHugh, Olivia - - - - - -
33 14. Pinchak, Anastasia - - - - - -
27 15. Ragas, Dylan - - - - - -
19 16. Soloman, Audrey - - - - - -
24 GK 17. Vees, Ashlynn - - - - - -
14 18. Walker, Ricshya - - - - - -
21 19. West, Hannah - - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 03 NPL 712.73262312981682
. PDA North 03 NPL 642.46262141751956
. FC Stars 03 NPL 562.15261862562828
. Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 441.69261385503218
. East Meadow SC 03 NPL 361.50241110334313
. Albertson Fury 03 NPL 351.4624111123841-3
. FSA FC 03 NPL 331.38249963940-1
. Connecticut FC 03 NPL 331.38249963641-5
. World Class FC 03 NPL 311.292491143544-9
. FC Bucks 03 NPL 200.832451452760-33
. FC Boston 03 NPL 190.792451542556-31
. Continental FC 03 NPL 90.382432103893-55
. Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 80.332422021565-50

Continental FC 03 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
14010 Sat Sep 17 2:15 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 2:5 Continental FC 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14016 Sun Sep 18 1:30 pm Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 6:4 Continental FC 03 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
14020 Sat Sep 24 11:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 7:2 Continental FC 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
October 2016
14041 Sat Oct 15 4:00 pm PDA North 03 NPL 6:1 Continental FC 03 NPL PDA North Complex #3
14046 Sun Oct 16 4:30 pm World Class FC 03 NPL 2:1 Continental FC 03 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14049 Sat Oct 22 12:00 pm FC Stars 03 NPL 3:1 Continental FC 03 NPL Stars Complex #2
14055 Sun Oct 23 2:45 pm FC Boston 03 NPL 1:4 Continental FC 03 NPL Thayer Academy # 3
14062 Sat Oct 29 2:30 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 2:3 East Meadow SC 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
14068 Sun Oct 30 10:30 am Continental FC 03 NPL 1:3 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
November 2016
14070 Sat Nov 5 12:15 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 1:3 Connecticut FC 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
14074 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Continental FC 03 NPL 0:4 FSA FC 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
14084 Sun Nov 20 11:00 am Continental FC 03 NPL 0:4 Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
April 2017
14108 Sat Apr 1 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 6:2 Continental FC 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14113 Sun Apr 2 9:45 am Connecticut FC 03 NPL 3:1 Continental FC 03 NPL Hamden Hall Turf Field
14122 Sat Apr 22 3:35 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 2:4 PDA South 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14128 Sat Apr 29 12:30 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 1:5 PDA North 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
14131 Sun Apr 30 3:15 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 3:4 World Class FC 03 NPL Parkside Field 2
May 2017
14132 Sat May 6 4:00 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 1:3 FC Stars 03 NPL Downingtown East High School # 2
14138 Sun May 7 2:45 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 3:6 FC Boston 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 3
14081 Sat May 13 4:45 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 2:1 Match Fit Academy 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14118 Sat May 20 9:00 am Continental FC 03 NPL 1:2 FC Bucks 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14156 Sun May 21 9:45 am Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 03 NPL West Chester University Rockwell Field
June 2017
14089 Sat Jun 3 2:00 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 03 NPL Cantiague Park West
14094 Sun Jun 4 1:50 pm East Meadow SC 03 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 03 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 9/4/17 8:32 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems