FC Bucks 03 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Tim Keddie 215-208-0312 EMAIL

Manager

  Jim Melekos   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
37 M 01. Allelunas, Alexa - - - - - -
17 D 02. Baldovin, Lavinia - - - - - -
24 D 03. Bross, Madelynne - - - - - -
18 GK 04. Camp, Drew - - - - - -
10 M 05. Corbett, Olivia - - - - - -
32 F 06. Cunningham, Meghan - - - - - -
13 M 07. Erhardt, Mackenzie - - - - - -
40 GK 08. Gerth, Madelyn - - - - - -
42 D 09. Gordon, Ashley - - - - - -
22 M 10. Kiwak, Samantha - - - - - -
7 F 11. Knoble, Sarah - - - - - -
12 F 12. Kriney, Emily - - - - - -
30 F 13. LoBianco, Vanessa - - - - - -
4 M 14. Malone, Leah - - - - - -
84 M 15. McBride, Samantha - - - - - -
28 D 16. Scaramuzza, Isabella - - - - - -
3 D 17. Schaeffer, Sierra - - - - - -
11 M 18. Wilson, Kaela - - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 03 NPL 712.73262312981682
. PDA North 03 NPL 642.46262141751956
. FC Stars 03 NPL 562.15261862562828
. Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 441.69261385503218
. East Meadow SC 03 NPL 361.50241110334313
. Albertson Fury 03 NPL 351.4624111123841-3
. FSA FC 03 NPL 331.38249963940-1
. Connecticut FC 03 NPL 331.38249963641-5
. World Class FC 03 NPL 311.292491143544-9
. FC Bucks 03 NPL 200.832451452760-33
. FC Boston 03 NPL 190.792451542556-31
. Continental FC 03 NPL 90.382432103893-55
. Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 80.332422021565-50

FC Bucks 03 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
14004 Sun Sep 11 11:45 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 0:5 PDA South 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14010 Sat Sep 17 2:15 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 2:5 Continental FC 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14015 Sun Sep 18 4:00 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 1:1 Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14019 Sat Sep 24 11:45 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 0:5 PDA North 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #2
14022 Sun Sep 25 10:45 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 3:2 World Class FC 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #2
October 2016
14025 Sat Oct 1 2:45 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 1:6 FC Stars 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #2
14031 Sun Oct 2 10:45 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 0:1 FC Boston 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #2
14039 Sat Oct 15 1:45 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 1:0 FSA FC 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14043 Sun Oct 16 10:45 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 1:1 Connecticut FC 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #2
14051 Sat Oct 22 2:20 pm East Meadow SC 03 NPL 4:0 FC Bucks 03 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
14057 Sun Oct 23 2:15 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 2:1 FC Bucks 03 NPL Roslyn High School
November 2016
14076 Sat Nov 12 2:30 pm Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 1:0 FC Bucks 03 NPL Montclair Kimberley Academy
14082 Sat Nov 19 1:45 pm Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 3:0 FC Bucks 03 NPL WCUSC Turf
April 2017
14110 Sat Apr 1 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 4:0 FC Bucks 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14096 Sat Apr 8 3:00 pm World Class FC 03 NPL 2:1 FC Bucks 03 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
14119 Sat Apr 22 1:15 pm FC Stars 03 NPL 3:2 FC Bucks 03 NPL Stars Complex #2
14124 Sun Apr 23 9:45 am FC Boston 03 NPL 2:4 FC Bucks 03 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
May 2017
14137 Sat May 6 1:30 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 2:3 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #3
14143 Sun May 7 11:45 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 1:1 East Meadow SC 03 NPL Municipal Park Fields #2
14145 Sat May 13 12:30 pm Connecticut FC 03 NPL 1:1 FC Bucks 03 NPL Hamden Hall Turf Field
14149 Sun May 14 2:00 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 1:1 FC Bucks 03 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14118 Sat May 20 9:00 am Continental FC 03 NPL 1:2 FC Bucks 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14157 Sun May 21 11:00 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
June 2017
14091 Sat Jun 3 4:00 pm PDA North 03 NPL 6:1 FC Bucks 03 NPL PDA North Complex #5
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 9/4/17 8:32 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems