FSA FC 03 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
P Name Y 2Y R
  01. Ahmetovic, Ava - - -
  02. Day, Gigi - - -
  03. DeRouen, Peyton - - -
  04. Deslauriers, Nicole - - -
  05. Erickson, Ellie - - -
  06. Halligan, Samantha - - -
  07. Hansen, Lily - - -
  08. Leahy, Gracie - - -
  09. Linehan, Brianna - - -
  10. Lukowicz, Emma - - -
  11. Monroe, Alsion - - -
  12. Pini, Sophia - - -
  13. Riviezzo, Samantha - - -
  14. Smith, Sydney - - -
  15. Suller, Hailey - - -
  16. Suller, Kaitlyn - - -
  17. Varano, Ella - - -
  18. Witt, Julia - - -
  19. Zeilman, Shannon - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 03 NPL 712.73262312981682
. PDA North 03 NPL 642.46262141751956
. FC Stars 03 NPL 562.15261862562828
. Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 441.69261385503218
. East Meadow SC 03 NPL 361.50241110334313
. Albertson Fury 03 NPL 351.4624111123841-3
. FSA FC 03 NPL 331.38249963940-1
. Connecticut FC 03 NPL 331.38249963641-5
. World Class FC 03 NPL 311.292491143544-9
. FC Bucks 03 NPL 200.832451452760-33
. FC Boston 03 NPL 190.792451542556-31
. Continental FC 03 NPL 90.382432103893-55
. Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 80.332422021565-50

FSA FC 03 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
14001 Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 03 NPL 1:1 FSA FC 03 NPL Greenwich Academy
14006 Sat Sep 17 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 2:3 FC Boston 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14011 Sun Sep 18 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 2:1 FC Stars 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
October 2016
14028 Sat Oct 1 10:30 am FSA FC 03 NPL 2:1 Albertson Fury 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14032 Sun Oct 2 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 2:2 East Meadow SC 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14039 Sat Oct 15 1:45 pm FC Bucks 03 NPL 1:0 FSA FC 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14044 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 1:2 FSA FC 03 NPL WCUSC Turf
14047 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14054 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 3:2 PDA North 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14066 Sun Oct 30 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2016
14071 Sat Nov 5 2:30 pm Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 0:3 FSA FC 03 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
14074 Sun Nov 6 11:00 am Continental FC 03 NPL 0:4 FSA FC 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
December 2016
14080 Sat Dec 10 2:00 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 1:6 PDA South 03 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
April 2017
14108 Sat Apr 1 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 6:2 Continental FC 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14114 Sun Apr 2 2:00 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 1:1 Match Fit Academy 03 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14121 Sat Apr 22 12:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 2:0 Connecticut FC 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14087 Sat Apr 29 2:00 pm FC Boston 03 NPL 3:4 FSA FC 03 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
May 2017
14135 Sat May 6 1:30 pm World Class FC 03 NPL 1:1 FSA FC 03 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14140 Sun May 7 11:30 am PDA North 03 NPL 1:0 FSA FC 03 NPL Ocean Community College
14146 Sat May 13 4:30 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 1:1 Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
14149 Sun May 14 2:00 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 1:1 FC Bucks 03 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14152 Sat May 20 11:15 am Albertson Fury 03 NPL 2:1 FSA FC 03 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
14153 Sun May 21 12:20 pm East Meadow SC 03 NPL 1:0 FSA FC 03 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
June 2017
14092 Sun Jun 4 1:00 pm FC Stars 03 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 03 NPL Stars Complex #1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 9/4/17 8:26 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems