PDA South 03 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  James Morris 609-784-6455 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  John Jenks 609-923-7359 EMAIL

Manager

  Staci Pacetti 267-693-9071 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
14 M 01. Angelucci, Mia - - - - - -
11 M 02. Byrne, Abigail - - - - - -
19 GK 03. Crowe, Grace - - - - - -
9 M 04. Deshmukh, Aleesha - - - - - -
3 D 05. Duckrey, Hailee - - - - - -
17 M 06. Flanders, Samantha - - - - - -
23 M 07. Gardner, Taylor - - - - - -
2 F 08. Girman, Gia - - - - - -
33 D 09. Jakim, Grace - - - - - -
21 D 10. Kahn, Stella - - - - - -
13 F 11. Klodnicki, Natalia - - - - - -
12 M 12. Lutz, Abigail - - - - - -
6 D 13. Miller, Anna - - - - - -
8 M 14. Pacetti, Simone - - - - - -
7 D 15. Scarduzio, Nicolette - - - - - -
43 GK 16. Smith, Jayden - - - - - -
4 M 17. Steel, Brooke - - - - - -
25 D 18. Walsh, Kiley - - - - - -
16 M 19. Yost, Tori - - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 03 NPL 712.73262312981682
. PDA North 03 NPL 642.46262141751956
. FC Stars 03 NPL 562.15261862562828
. Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 441.69261385503218
. East Meadow SC 03 NPL 361.50241110334313
. Albertson Fury 03 NPL 351.4624111123841-3
. FSA FC 03 NPL 331.38249963940-1
. Connecticut FC 03 NPL 331.38249963641-5
. World Class FC 03 NPL 311.292491143544-9
. FC Bucks 03 NPL 200.832451452760-33
. FC Boston 03 NPL 190.792451542556-31
. Continental FC 03 NPL 90.382432103893-55
. Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 80.332422021565-50

PDA South 03 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
14003 Sat Sep 10 3:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL 0:3 PDA South 03 NPL WCUSC Turf
14004 Sun Sep 11 11:45 am FC Bucks 03 NPL 0:5 PDA South 03 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14020 Sat Sep 24 11:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 7:2 Continental FC 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14024 Sun Sep 25 11:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 5:0 Match Fit Academy 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
October 2016
14029 Sat Oct 1 4:30 pm World Class FC 03 NPL 2:4 PDA South 03 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14034 Sun Oct 2 1:30 pm PDA North 03 NPL 2:0 PDA South 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14061 Sat Oct 29 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 5:1 Connecticut FC 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14066 Sun Oct 30 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2016
14075 Sat Nov 5 3:00 pm PDA South 03 NPL 2:0 FC Stars 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14077 Sun Nov 13 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 3:0 FC Boston 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14035 Sat Nov 19 11:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 3:0 East Meadow SC 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14036 Sun Nov 20 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 2:2 Albertson Fury 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
December 2016
14080 Sat Dec 10 2:00 pm FSA FC 03 NPL 1:6 PDA South 03 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14083 Sun Dec 11 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 03 NPL 0:5 PDA South 03 NPL Choate Rosemary Hall Turf
March 2017
14103 Sat Mar 25 2:00 pm FC Stars 03 NPL 0:0 PDA South 03 NPL Stars Complex #2
14104 Sun Mar 26 12:00 pm FC Boston 03 NPL 0:4 PDA South 03 NPL Thayer Academy # 2
April 2017
14110 Sat Apr 1 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 4:0 FC Bucks 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14115 Sun Apr 2 3:30 pm PDA South 03 NPL 3:0 Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
14122 Sat Apr 22 3:35 pm Continental FC 03 NPL 2:4 PDA South 03 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14126 Sat Apr 29 6:00 pm East Meadow SC 03 NPL 0:5 PDA South 03 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
14129 Sun Apr 30 3:30 pm Albertson Fury 03 NPL 1:4 PDA South 03 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
May 2017
14147 Sat May 13 12:00 pm PDA South 03 NPL 4:1 PDA North 03 NPL PDA North Complex #3
14117 Sun May 14 11:00 am Match Fit Academy 03 NPL 0:5 PDA South 03 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
14155 Sun May 21 10:30 am PDA South 03 NPL 5:1 World Class FC 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
June 2017
14200 Sat Jun 17 12:30 pm PDA South 03 NPL 3:0 Penn Fusion SA 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14202 Sun Jun 18 11:15 am PDA South 03 NPL 2:1 FC Stars 03 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 8/17/17 11:44 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems