Albertson Fury 04 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Juan Mejia 516-903-4304 EMAIL

Manager

  Peter Jurasits 516-526-0946 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
3 D 01. Almeida, Sofia - - - - - -
2 D 02. Branch, Ava - - - - - -
67 F 03. Brunning, Kylie - - - - - -
11 F 04. Coloma, Alexandra - - - - - -
22 D 05. Giannone, Ciara - - - - - -
25 F 06. Hospodka, Emma - - - - - -
14 M 07. Jerez-Morono, Esmeralda - - - - - -
35 GK 08. Jurasits, Emily - - - - - -
10 M 09. Kraft, Mia - - - - - -
34 D 10. Licalzi, Cristina - - - - - -
4 D 11. Mechetti, Gianna - - - - - -
6 M 12. Mejia, Samantha - - - - - -
13 M 13. Misciagna, Lauren - - - - - -
7 D 14. Ofsie, Nicole - - - - - -
27 D 15. Ramos, Kennedy - - - - - -
16 M 16. Rodriguez, Alexandra - - - - - -
20 M 17. We, Leilani - - - - - -

U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 682.62262222681058
. PDA South 04 NPL 652.50262132711655
. PDA North 04 NPL 582.23261844582038
. FC Stars 04 NPL 562.15261862661749
. FC Boston 04 NPL 411.78231382503119
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 381.58241210246451
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 271.2322811338308
. World Class FC 04 NPL 271.132481333644-8
. Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 241.092271233537-2
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 220.922461442751-24
. FSA FC 04 NPL 150.652341632160-39
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.582441821679-63
. Continental FC 04 NPL 00.00240240597-92

Albertson Fury 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
13002 Sat Sep 10 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 3:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
13008 Sat Sep 17 2:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 4:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
13014 Sun Sep 18 4:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 0:4 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
13017 Sat Sep 24 10:45 am FC Boston 04 NPL 6:2 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
October 2016
13028 Sat Oct 1 10:00 am FSA FC 04 NPL 0:5 Albertson Fury 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13033 Sun Oct 2 9:00 am Connecticut FC 04 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Yale University Reese Stadium Turf
13042 Sun Oct 16 1:30 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 04 NPL Roslyn High School
13052 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 3:2 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Cedar Creek 2
13057 Sun Oct 23 12:30 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 4:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL Roslyn High School
13063 Sat Oct 29 12:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 1:2 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Drew University
13068 Sun Oct 30 12:15 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:4 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
November 2016
13036 Sun Nov 20 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 3:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
December 2016
13078 Sat Dec 10 12:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL 5:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Stars Complex #1
April 2017
13109 Sat Apr 1 9:30 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 2:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
13116 Sat Apr 8 1:00 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:3 FC Boston 04 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
13099 Sat Apr 22 1:30 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:1 World Class FC 04 NPL NY Inst. Tech. - Turf
13102 Sun Apr 23 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:3 PDA North 04 NPL Cantiague Park West
13129 Sun Apr 30 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:2 PDA South 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
May 2017
13137 Sat May 6 10:00 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Municipal Park Fields #3
13142 Sun May 7 8:00 am Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 0:3 Albertson Fury 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 3
13151 Sat May 20 9:30 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 04 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
13153 Sun May 21 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:2 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
June 2017
13089 Sat Jun 3 1:30 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 3:0 Continental FC 04 NPL Cedar Creek 2
13095 Sun Jun 4 12:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 4:4 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 9/7/17 5:21 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems