FSA FC 04 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
18 01. Benson, Marissa - - - - - -
27 02. Croiger, Madeline - - - - - -
0 03. Fournier, Daria - - - - - -
32 04. Golden-Jarrell, Piper - - - - - -
12 05. Griffin, Juilanna - - - - - -
6 06. Impelluso, Talia - - - - - -
4 07. Issakhani, Makayla - - - - - -
9 08. Lisevick, Natasha - - - - - -
34 09. Morales, Haley - - - - - -
8 10. Muir, Nina - - - - - -
25 11. Nicholas, Emily - - - - - -
3 12. Norrdin, Leilane - - - - - -
17 13. O'Toole, Madeline - - - - - -
30 14. Sanderson, Kate - - - - - -
28 15. Santoro, Lily - - - - - -
21 16. Wenzel, Jenna - - - - - -
14 17. Wolf, Riley - - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 682.62262222681058
. PDA South 04 NPL 652.50262132711655
. PDA North 04 NPL 582.23261844582038
. FC Stars 04 NPL 562.15261862661749
. FC Boston 04 NPL 411.78231382503119
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 381.58241210246451
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 271.2322811338308
. World Class FC 04 NPL 271.132481333644-8
. Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 241.092271233537-2
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 220.922461442751-24
. FSA FC 04 NPL 150.652341632160-39
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.582441821679-63
. Continental FC 04 NPL 00.00240240597-92

FSA FC 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
13001 Sat Sep 10 11:30 am Connecticut FC 04 NPL 2:1 FSA FC 04 NPL Greenwich Academy
13006 Sat Sep 17 10:30 am FSA FC 04 NPL 0:4 FC Boston 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
13011 Sun Sep 18 10:00 am FSA FC 04 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
October 2016
13028 Sat Oct 1 10:00 am FSA FC 04 NPL 0:5 Albertson Fury 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13032 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 0:5 East Meadow SC 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13039 Sat Oct 15 1:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 3:6 FSA FC 04 NPL Municipal Park Fields #2
13044 Sun Oct 16 3:15 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 1:1 FSA FC 04 NPL WCUSC Turf
13047 Sat Oct 22 10:00 am FSA FC 04 NPL 1:4 World Class FC 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13054 Sun Oct 23 10:00 am FSA FC 04 NPL 1:3 PDA North 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13066 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2016
13071 Sat Nov 5 2:30 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:2 FSA FC 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13074 Sun Nov 6 3:00 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:1 FSA FC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
December 2016
13080 Sat Dec 10 12:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 0:2 PDA South 04 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
April 2017
13108 Sat Apr 1 10:30 am FSA FC 04 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 04 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13114 Sun Apr 2 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 0:1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13121 Sat Apr 22 10:30 am FSA FC 04 NPL 1:1 Connecticut FC 04 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13087 Sat Apr 29 12:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL 1:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
13092 Sun Apr 30 9:30 am FC Stars 04 NPL 4:2 FSA FC 04 NPL MYSA - Lancaster #8 Grass
May 2017
13135 Sat May 6 8:30 am World Class FC 04 NPL 0:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
13140 Sun May 7 8:30 am PDA North 04 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Ocean Community College
13146 Sat May 13 12:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13149 Sun May 14 10:00 am FSA FC 04 NPL 0:3 FC Bucks 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13151 Sat May 20 9:30 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 04 NPL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
13152 Sun May 21 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 9/7/17 2:37 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems