PDA South 04 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  James Morris 609-784-6455 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Jessica Birchler 609-234-8767 EMAIL

Manager

  Maria Barker 860-343-3066 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
17 F 01. Baran, Ashley - - - - - -
1 F 02. Barker, Maria Luisa - - - - - -
2 03. Berardi, Madison - - - - - -
22 04. Brass, Ava - - - - - -
45 05. Kokolis, Klio - - - - - -
24 M 06. Macco, Aislynn - - - - - -
33 07. Manders-Lamcken, Isabel - - - - - -
36 08. Muscara, Chiara - - - - - -
10 D 09. Napoli, Nicole - - - - - -
7 D 10. Ojeda, Kayla - - - - - -
8 11. Penny, Cierra - - - - - -
11 D 12. Pickering, Nadia - - - - - -
20 F 13. Reimet, Summerlee - - - - - -
53 14. Schulman, Carly - - - - - -
13 GK 15. Schultz, Natalie - - - - - -
3 16. Serata, Abigail - - - - - -
5 M 17. Serlenga, Carly - - - - - -
6 18. Slimmer, Hope - - - - - -
71 19. Wilkins, Macey - - - - - -

U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 682.62262222681058
. PDA South 04 NPL 652.50262132711655
. PDA North 04 NPL 582.23261844582038
. FC Stars 04 NPL 562.15261862661749
. FC Boston 04 NPL 411.78231382503119
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 381.58241210246451
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 271.2322811338308
. World Class FC 04 NPL 271.132481333644-8
. Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 241.092271233537-2
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 220.922461442751-24
. FSA FC 04 NPL 150.652341632160-39
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.582441821679-63
. Continental FC 04 NPL 00.00240240597-92

PDA South 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
13003 Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 0:2 PDA South 04 NPL WCUSC Turf
13004 Sun Sep 11 10:00 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 1:6 PDA South 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
13020 Sat Sep 24 10:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13024 Sun Sep 25 10:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
October 2016
13029 Sat Oct 1 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:2 PDA South 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
13034 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 0:4 PDA South 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13066 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2016
13075 Sat Nov 5 1:30 pm PDA South 04 NPL 1:0 FC Stars 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13061 Sat Nov 12 11:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 2:1 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13077 Sun Nov 13 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 3:0 FC Boston 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13035 Sat Nov 19 10:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 1:2 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13036 Sun Nov 20 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 3:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
December 2016
13080 Sat Dec 10 12:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 0:2 PDA South 04 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
13083 Sun Dec 11 10:00 am Connecticut FC 04 NPL 0:2 PDA South 04 NPL Choate Rosemary Hall Turf
March 2017
13103 Sat Mar 25 12:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL 1:1 PDA South 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
13104 Sun Mar 26 10:00 am FC Boston 04 NPL 1:4 PDA South 04 NPL Thayer Academy # 2
April 2017
13115 Sun Apr 2 2:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 4:0 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13110 Wed Apr 5 7:30 pm PDA South 04 NPL 4:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13122 Sat Apr 22 5:30 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:5 PDA South 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13126 Sat Apr 29 4:30 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 3:0 PDA South 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
13129 Sun Apr 30 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:2 PDA South 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
May 2017
13147 Sat May 13 10:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 0:0 PDA North 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
13117 Sun May 14 9:00 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:0 PDA South 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
13154 Sun May 21 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL 4:0 World Class FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
June 2017
13201 Sat Jun 17 10:45 am PDA South 04 NPL 2:1 FC Stars 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13202 Sun Jun 18 9:30 am PDA South 04 NPL 2:1 PDA North 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 9/7/17 2:13 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems