Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Susan Barr   EMAIL

Director of Coaching

  Tino Mueller   EMAIL

Manager

  Jennie Jones   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
22 01. Callahan, Alexa - - - - - -
21 GK 02. Catania, Madelyn - - - - - -
23 03. Cleary, Regan - - - - - -
24 04. Cohen, Alexa - - - - - -
25 05. DiValerio, Olivia - - - - - -
26 06. Dragoni, Michelle - - - - - -
27 07. Eveland, Nicole - - - - - -
28 D 08. Jones, Ella - - - - - -
29 09. Jones, Morgan - - - - - -
30 10. Krapf, Amelia - - - - - -
31 11. Long, Sophia - - - - - -
32 12. Malloy, Makenzie - - - - - -
33 13. Mazzeo, Jane - - - - - -
34 14. Prendergast, Nicole - - - - - -
35 15. Roberts, Carolyn - - - - - -
36 16. Turner, Holly - - - - - -
37 17. Yonce, Gillian - - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 682.62262222681058
. PDA South 04 NPL 652.50262132711655
. PDA North 04 NPL 582.23261844582038
. FC Stars 04 NPL 562.15261862661749
. FC Boston 04 NPL 411.78231382503119
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 381.58241210246451
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 271.2322811338308
. World Class FC 04 NPL 271.132481333644-8
. Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 241.092271233537-2
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 220.922461442751-24
. FSA FC 04 NPL 150.652341632160-39
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.582441821679-63
. Continental FC 04 NPL 00.00240240597-92

Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
13003 Sat Sep 10 1:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 0:2 PDA South 04 NPL WCUSC Turf
13009 Sat Sep 17 5:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:3 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13015 Sun Sep 18 9:00 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:5 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
13018 Sat Sep 24 11:45 am Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 2:1 World Class FC 04 NPL WCUSC Turf
13023 Sun Sep 25 11:00 am Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 2:3 PDA North 04 NPL Thornbury Soccer Park #4
October 2016
13026 Sat Oct 1 4:30 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 0:1 FC Boston 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 2
13030 Sun Oct 2 12:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 04 NPL WCUSC Turf
13038 Sat Oct 15 3:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 2:2 Connecticut FC 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 1
13044 Sun Oct 16 3:15 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 1:1 FSA FC 04 NPL WCUSC Turf
13052 Sat Oct 22 12:30 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 3:2 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Cedar Creek 2
13058 Sun Oct 23 9:00 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 2:0 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
December 2016
13084 Sat Dec 3 10:30 am Continental FC 04 NPL 0:2 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
13082 Sun Dec 4 12:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 5:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL WCUSC Turf
April 2017
13115 Sun Apr 2 2:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 4:0 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13120 Sat Apr 22 8:00 am FC Boston 04 NPL 3:1 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 13
13123 Sun Apr 23 9:45 am FC Stars 04 NPL 0:2 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
May 2017
13136 Sat May 6 12:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 0:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 4
13142 Sun May 7 8:00 am Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 0:3 Albertson Fury 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 3
13146 Sat May 13 12:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
13148 Sun May 14 1:15 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL vs Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Albertus Magnus College
13100 Sat May 20 2:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 2:2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Delacy Soccer Complex #3
13155 Sun May 21 11:30 am Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 04 NPL West Chester University Rockwell Field
June 2017
13090 Sat Jun 3 3:00 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:0 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
13097 Sun Jun 4 1:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 3:1 Penn Fusion SA 04 NPL Morningside Farm Field 13
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 7/11/17 10:13 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems