FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Farid Issa   EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nick Rugnetta 781-267-4721 EMAIL

Manager

  Jen Fiorella   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
14 D 01. Banzi, Megan - - - - - -
8 02. Barrowman, Bridgett - - - - - -
1 GK 03. Berliner, Rachel - - - - - -
4 M 04. Burgess, Lindsay - - - - - -
11 M 05. Fiorella, Grace - - - - - -
15 06. Gianino, Giulianna - - - - - -
7 07. Herman, Rachel - - - - - -
10 M 08. Ingemi, Brooke - - - - - -
5 09. Maguire, Ava - - - - - -
10. Mak Melton, Kyla - - - - - -
17 11. Moschella, Rylie - - - - - -
6 12. O'Neill, Shea - - - - - -
1 GK 13. Pongratz, Mia - - - - - -
9 14. Schallmo, Sofia - - - - - -
22 M 15. Sullivan, Sarah - - - - - -
20 16. Tilden, Danielle - - - - - -
3 17. Walonis, Brooke - - - - - -
13 18. Wozniak, Kelsee - - - - - -
U13 Pre-ECNL Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL 592.27261952521636
. World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 542.08261763602337
. East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL 542.08261763742846
. Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL 501.92261682623230
. PDA 04 Pre-ECNL 482.00241563572037
. Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL 451.88241473573126
. FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 351.462410954546-1
. Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL 331.43231010360555
. Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL 311.3523910434331
. FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 271.132481333046-16
. Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL 170.712451723262-30
. Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL 70.292422111180-69
. FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL 00.002402409111-102

FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
12006 Sat Sep 17 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:5 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12012 Sun Sep 18 9:00 am Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:1 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Greenwich Academy
12017 Sat Sep 24 9:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
12021 Sun Sep 25 9:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 1:2 East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
October 2016
12026 Sat Oct 1 1:00 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL 2:2 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL United Sports Training Center Turf 2
12031 Sun Oct 2 8:00 am FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL 1:6 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Council Rock North HS Turf
12050 Sat Oct 22 9:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 3:2 Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
12055 Sun Oct 23 1:00 pm FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 5:0 Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL Thayer Academy # 2
12060 Sat Oct 29 9:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 1:2 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
12064 Sun Oct 30 9:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 1:0 PDA 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
November 2016
12069 Sat Nov 5 9:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 0:4 FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL Thayer Academy # 4
12073 Sun Nov 6 1:00 pm FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 6:5 Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL Thayer Academy # 2
April 2017
12104 Sat Apr 1 10:15 am World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 5:0 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12111 Sun Apr 2 8:30 am PDA 04 Pre-ECNL 4:1 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
12115 Sat Apr 8 11:15 am Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL 5:0 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL St. Josephs College Outdoor Athletic Com
12080 Sun Apr 9 9:00 am East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL 6:1 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL East Meadow SC - Field of Dreams Turf
12119 Sat Apr 22 2:00 pm FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 1:1 Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
12123 Sun Apr 23 8:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 4:0 FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL Thayer Academy # 2
12124 Sat Apr 29 12:00 pm FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL 0:1 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Stars Complex #1
12094 Sun Apr 30 4:45 pm FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 1:1 Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
May 2017
12132 Sat May 6 4:30 pm Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL 0:0 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
12137 Sun May 7 8:00 am Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:3 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Proving Grounds Field 1
12088 Sat May 13 10:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 0:0 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 15
12149 Sat May 20 2:00 pm Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL 3:2 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL West Seneca Soccer Complex Field D
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 6/18/17 10:47 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems