FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
22 01. Alkire, Ellie - - - - - -
20 02. Barney, Molly - - - - - -
24 03. Beazoglou, Grace - - - - - -
7 04. Burgos, Madison - - - - - -
16 05. Calabrese, Alexa - - - - - -
29 06. Chavez, Delina - - - - - -
10 07. Crumrine, Ashlea - - - - - -
19 08. Davis, Reagan - - - - - -
26 09. Gentile, Kylie - - - - - -
13 10. Hall, Taylor - - - - - -
23 11. Hallet, Madison - - - - - -
1 GK 12. Huelin, Margaret - - - - - -
15 13. Lasota, Isabel - - - - - -
33 F 14. Loveless, Anna - - - - - -
2 15. Mandyck, Mackenzie - - - - - -
31 16. Murphy, Megan - - - - - -
11 17. Pedro, Emma - - - - - -
5 18. Yepes, Kiley - - - - - -
U13 Pre-ECNL Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL 592.27261952521636
. World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 542.08261763602337
. East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL 542.08261763742846
. Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL 501.92261682623230
. PDA 04 Pre-ECNL 482.00241563572037
. Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL 451.88241473573126
. FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 351.462410954546-1
. Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL 331.43231010360555
. Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL 311.3523910434331
. FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 271.132481333046-16
. Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL 170.712451723262-30
. Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL 70.292422111180-69
. FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL 00.002402409111-102

FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
12001 Sat Sep 10 10:00 am Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:0 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Greenwich Academy
12006 Sat Sep 17 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:5 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12011 Sun Sep 18 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:1 FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
October 2016
12028 Sat Oct 1 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:3 Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12032 Sun Oct 2 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:4 East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12039 Sat Oct 15 9:15 am FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL 0:2 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Council Rock North HS Turf
12044 Sun Oct 16 11:45 am Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL 2:0 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL WCUSC Turf
12047 Sat Oct 22 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:4 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12054 Sun Oct 23 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:4 PDA 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12066 Sun Oct 30 2:00 pm Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL 3:1 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL West Seneca Soccer Complex
November 2016
12071 Sat Nov 5 12:30 pm Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL 1:3 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
12075 Sun Nov 6 9:00 am Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL 1:2 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Proving Grounds Field 1
April 2017
12107 Sat Apr 1 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 3:0 Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 7 Turf
12113 Sun Apr 2 10:00 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:1 Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 6 Turf
12120 Sat Apr 22 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 1:1 Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 7 Turf
12145 Sat Apr 29 6:00 pm FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 1:4 Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 5 Grass
12093 Sun Apr 30 12:30 pm FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL 2:0 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL MYSA - Lancaster #8 Grass
May 2017
12134 Sat May 6 3:15 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:1 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12139 Sun May 7 8:30 am PDA 04 Pre-ECNL 3:1 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
12088 Sat May 13 10:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 0:0 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 15
12148 Sun May 14 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 5:0 FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12151 Sat May 20 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL 3:1 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Cantiague Park East
12152 Sun May 21 9:00 am East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:0 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Bay Park Turf Field
June 2017
12081 Sat Jun 3 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 3:2 Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 6/18/17 10:47 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems