World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL (2016-2017)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Erol Tambi   EMAIL

Manager

  Jen Latino 201-446-3249 EMAIL

Technical Director

  Chris Kelly 845-641-3290 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
1 GK 01. Addeo, Kaitlyn - - - - - -
4 D 02. Cavallo, Josie - - - - - -
21 M 03. Graziano, Marissa - - - - - -
0 GK 04. Gress, Mackenzie - - - - - -
16 M 05. Johnson, Lily - - - - - -
7 M 06. Kataoka, Aoi - - - - - -
2 M 07. Latino, Luciana - - - - - -
6 D 08. MacMillan, Megan - - - - - -
11 F 09. Maraia, Jessie - - - - - -
9 D 10. Meyers, Waverly - - - - - -
26 GK 11. Miniutti, Madison - - - - - -
15 D 12. Nakamoto, Hanao - - - - - -
14 M 13. Newman, Hayley - - - - - -
13 M 14. Soto, Melissa - - - - - -
12 D 15. Swituszak, Chloe - - - - - -
3 D 16. Woods, Maeve - - - - - -
17 F 17. Wu, Sydney - - - - - -
10 D 18. Zweibach, Sydney - - - - - -

U13 Pre-ECNL Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL 592.27261952521636
. World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 542.08261763602337
. East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL 542.08261763742846
. Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL 501.92261682623230
. PDA 04 Pre-ECNL 482.00241563572037
. Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL 451.88241473573126
. FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 351.462410954546-1
. Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL 331.43231010360555
. Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL 311.3523910434331
. FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 271.132481333046-16
. Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL 170.712451723262-30
. Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL 70.292422111180-69
. FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL 00.002402409111-102

World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2016
12007 Sat Sep 17 4:30 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:2 East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12014 Sun Sep 18 3:00 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:0 Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12018 Sat Sep 24 3:15 pm Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL 1:0 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL WCUSC Turf
12022 Sun Sep 25 8:00 am FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL 1:6 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2016
12029 Sat Oct 1 3:00 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 4:1 Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12040 Sat Oct 15 3:00 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:1 Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12046 Sun Oct 16 3:00 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 6:1 Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12047 Sat Oct 22 10:30 am FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:4 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL FSA Park 8 Turf
12060 Sat Oct 29 9:00 am FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL 1:2 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
12065 Sun Oct 30 8:00 am FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL 1:3 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Stars Complex #1
November 2016
12072 Sat Nov 5 10:00 am PDA 04 Pre-ECNL 0:2 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL PDA North Complex #3
March 2017
12086 Sun Mar 5 9:00 am World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:0 PDA 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12102 Sun Mar 26 9:00 am East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:0 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL East Meadow SC - Field of Dreams Turf
April 2017
12104 Sat Apr 1 10:15 am World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 5:0 FC Boston 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12110 Sun Apr 2 8:30 am World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:1 FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12053 Sun Apr 9 10:00 am Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:3 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Choate Rosemary Hall Turf
12100 Sat Apr 22 4:15 pm Albertson Fury 04 Pre-ECNL 1:0 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Cedar Creek 2
12126 Sat Apr 29 1:30 pm Match Fit Academy 04 Pre-ECNL 1:3 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
12130 Sun Apr 30 1:30 pm Continental FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:3 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Parkside Field 2
May 2017
12134 Sat May 6 3:15 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:1 FSA FC 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12140 Sun May 7 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 0:1 Connecticut FC 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12154 Sun May 21 2:00 pm Western NY Flash 04 Pre-ECNL 3:0 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL West Seneca Soccer Complex Field D
June 2017
12091 Sat Jun 3 12:00 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 3:2 Penn Fusion SA 04 Pre-ECNL St Thomas Aquinas College Turf
12097 Sun Jun 4 4:30 pm World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL 4:0 FC Bucks 04 Pre-ECNL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
12201 Sat Jun 17 9:00 am East Meadow SC 04 Pre-ECNL 2:3 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
12202 Sun Jun 18 8:00 am FC Stars 04 Pre-ECNL 2:1 World Class FC 04 Pre-ECNL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 18  (current as of 6/18/17 10:48 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems