Albertson Fury 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Steve Price    

Manager

  Peter Jurasits 516-526-0946 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
3 D 01. Almeida, Sofia - - - - - -
8 02. Barriga, Mikaela - - - - - -
24 03. Bass, Jacqueline - - - - - -
19 04. Bass, Melissa - - - - - -
2 D 05. Branch, Ava - - - - - -
29 06. Brucella, Caroline - - - - - -
67 F 07. Brunning, Kylie - - - - - -
23 08. Donopria, Kaitlin - - - - - -
22 D 09. Giannone, Ciara - - - - - -
14 M 10. Jerez-Morono, Esmeralda - - - - - -
35 GK 11. Jurasits, Emily - - - - - -
17 12. Koprowski, Carly - - - - - -
10 M 13. Kraft, Mia - - - - - -
99 14. LaScala, Lexi - - - - - -
00 GK 15. Lavacca, Giuliana - - - - - -
4 D 16. Mechetti, Gianna - - - - - -
13 M 17. Misciagna, Lauren - - - - - -
12 18. O'Keefe, Caitlin - - - - - -
16 M 19. Rodriguez, Alexandra - - - - - -
20 20. Vargas, Jeniffer - - - - - -
5 21. Vera, Jaiden - - - - - -

U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 222.44971121219
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 202.508602281018
. PDA South 04 NPL 131.8674211899
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 132.176411761
. PDA North 04 NPL 102.00531118513
. FC Stars 04 NPL 81.605212954
. World Class FC 04 NPL 81.147232612-6
. FC Boston 04 NPL 71.405221972
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 40.80513159-4
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 40.449171523-18
. FSA FC 04 NPL 20.258062427-23
. Continental FC 04 NPL 10.176051217-15

Albertson Fury 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14003 Sat Sep 9 2:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14008 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14012 Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14051 Sun Sep 17 10:30 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
14020 Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 4:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
October 2017
14029 Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:2 World Class FC 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14033 Sun Oct 15 11:00 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:1 PDA South 04 NPL Roslyn High School
14037 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL 7:2 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Ridgeview Field
14043 Sun Oct 22 3:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14046 Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
November 2017
14056 Sat Nov 4 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14062 Sun Nov 5 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL Cedar Creek 2
14064 Sat Nov 18 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14070 Sun Nov 19 9:30 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
March 2018
14078 Sat Mar 3 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs East Meadow SC 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
April 2018
14091 Sat Apr 14 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
14097 Sun Apr 15 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
14103 Sat Apr 21 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs Connecticut FC 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
14107 Sun Apr 22 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
May 2018
14018 Sat May 5 FC Bucks 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL at FC Bucks
14121 Sat May 12 FC Stars 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL at FC Stars
14128 Sun May 13 FC Boston 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL at FC Boston
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 7:58 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems