Albertson Fury 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Steve Price    
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
3 D 01. Almeida, Sofia - - - - -
8 02. Barriga, Mikaela - - - - -
24 03. Bass, Jacqueline - - - - -
19 04. Bass, Melissa - - - - -
2 D 05. Branch, Ava - - - - -
29 06. Brucella, Caroline - - - - -
67 F 07. Brunning, Kylie - - - - -
23 08. Donopria, Kaitlin - - - - -
22 D 09. Giannone, Ciara - - - - -
14 M 10. Jerez-Morono, Esmeralda - - - - -
35 GK 11. Jurasits, Emily - - - - -
17 12. Koprowski, Carly - - - - -
10 M 13. Kraft, Mia - - - - -
99 14. LaScala, Lexi - - - - -
00 GK 15. Lavacca, Giuliana - - - - -
4 D 16. Mechetti, Gianna - - - - -
13 M 17. Misciagna, Lauren - - - - -
12 18. O'Keefe, Caitlin - - - - -
16 M 19. Rodriguez, Alexandra - - - - -
20 20. Vargas, Jeniffer - - - - -
5 21. Vera, Jaiden - - - - -

U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 04 NPL 642.67242121741460
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 622.58242022641054
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 552.29241734652441
. FC Stars 04 NPL 431.79241374582731
. Scorpions SC 04 NPL 361.64221183442717
. PDA North 04 NPL 331.5022976482919
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 291.32228952334-11
. World Class FC 04 NPL 200.912251252038-18
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.672131351448-34
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 140.642241621354-41
. FSA FC 04 NPL 70.352011541160-49
. Continental FC 04 NPL 40.19211191776-69

Albertson Fury 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14003 Sat Sep 9 2:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14008 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14012 Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14051 Sun Sep 17 10:30 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
14020 Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 4:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
October 2017
14029 Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:2 World Class FC 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14033 Sun Oct 15 11:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:1 PDA South 04 NPL Roslyn High School
14037 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL 7:2 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Ridgeview Field
14043 Sun Oct 22 3:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14046 Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 5:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
November 2017
14056 Sat Nov 4 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14062 Sun Nov 5 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 2:1 Continental FC 04 NPL Cedar Creek 2
14064 Sat Nov 18 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:2 FC Stars 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14070 Sun Nov 19 9:30 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:3 Scorpions SC 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
April 2018
14091 Sat Apr 14 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Bay Park Turf Field
14103 Sat Apr 21 11:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:6 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Harbor Links 1
14107 Sun Apr 22 11:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 2:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
14078 Sun Apr 29 4:00 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:5 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
May 2018
14018 Sat May 5 8:00 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14121 Sat May 12 10:45 am FC Stars 04 NPL 1:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14128 Sun May 13 12:00 pm Scorpions SC 04 NPL 3:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Progin Park Field 8
June 2018
14097 Sun Jun 3 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:3 PDA North 04 NPL Bay Park Turf Field
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 6/25/18 5:18 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems