Continental FC 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Juan Lazares   EMAIL

Manager

  Shannon Scott   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
21 01. Benc, Elizabeth - - - - -
77 02. Bleahen, Rose - - - - -
03. Burke, Nicole - - - - -
29 04. Carpenter, Miah - - - - -
16 05. Goodhart, Sydney - - - - -
26 06. Laden, Emily - - - - -
15 07. Maloney, Emily - - - - -
3 08. McNamara, Cameron - - - - -
2 09. Michael, Alyssa - - - - -
20 10. Nguyen, Quan - - - - -
5 11. Norton, Caroline - - - - -
30 12. Scott, Riley - - - - -
36 13. Siaton, Gabriella - - - - -
33 14. Stephens, Devon - - - - -
55 15. Sullivan, Kelly - - - - -
10 16. Wagner, Shauna - - - - -

U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 382.5315121239534
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 322.67121002411031
. PDA South 04 NPL 282.3312921291019
. FC Stars 04 NPL 181.6411533231211
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 171.55115421217-5
. FC Boston 04 NPL 161.601054120137
. PDA North 04 NPL 161.4511434261511
. World Class FC 04 NPL 100.83122641121-10
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 100.91113711124-13
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 70.54132101732-25
. Continental FC 04 NPL 40.33121101538-33
. FSA FC 04 NPL 40.3312084734-27

Continental FC 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14005 Sat Sep 9 1:30 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 1
14012 Sat Sep 16 4:00 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14017 Sun Sep 17 12:00 am Continental FC 04 NPL 0:5 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14022 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 1:2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 2
14025 Sun Sep 24 10:00 am Continental FC 04 NPL 0:5 PDA North 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
14026 Sat Sep 30 12:30 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 4:1 Continental FC 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2017
14045 Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 13
14048 Sun Oct 29 11:15 am FC Stars 04 NPL 6:1 Continental FC 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
November 2017
14057 Sat Nov 4 3:40 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14062 Sun Nov 5 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 2:1 Continental FC 04 NPL Cedar Creek 2
14066 Sat Nov 18 12:00 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:3 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 3
14072 Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 1:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
March 2018
14080 Sat Mar 3 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL at Match Fit Academy
14083 Sun Mar 4 PDA North 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL at PDA North
14085 Sat Mar 10 10:15 am Continental FC 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14087 Sun Mar 11 10:15 am Continental FC 04 NPL vs World Class FC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
April 2018
14094 Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14099 Sun Apr 15 World Class FC 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL at World Class FC
14110 Sat Apr 28 9:45 am Continental FC 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14112 Sun Apr 29 9:45 am Continental FC 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
May 2018
14123 Sat May 12 Connecticut FC 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL at Connecticut FC
14130 Sun May 13 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 1/16/18 10:41 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems