East Meadow SC 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Stefan Draskovic 720-878-1966 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nic DeZenzo 978-852-7538 EMAIL

Manager

  Sue Conroy 631-974-8044 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
3 01. Ancona, Kate - - - - -
33 02. Apicella, Madison - - - - -
32 03. Conroy, Alexis - - - - -
14 04. DiNapoli, Sofia - - - - -
1 05. Ehrlich, Rachel - - - - -
11 06. Hannwacker, Samantha - - - - -
5 07. Herber, Brooke - - - - -
40 08. Lent, Angelina - - - - -
13 09. Licata, Kelly - - - - -
88 10. Lips, Samantha - - - - -
90 11. Maracina, Hannah - - - - -
24 12. Modica, Greenley - - - - -
20 13. Muller, Vail - - - - -
7 14. Munoz, Elyse - - - - -
10 15. Noce, Gianna - - - - -
34 16. Scheffer, Talia - - - - -
17 17. Shaffer, Karlie - - - - -
25 18. Sheuchenko, Katie - - - - -
2 19. Tylar, Julia - - - - -
4 20. Wellinger, Hannah - - - - -
27 21. Wilkinson, Emma - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 382.5315121239534
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 322.67121002411031
. PDA South 04 NPL 282.3312921291019
. FC Stars 04 NPL 181.6411533231211
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 171.55115421217-5
. FC Boston 04 NPL 161.601054120137
. PDA North 04 NPL 161.4511434261511
. World Class FC 04 NPL 100.83122641121-10
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 100.91113711124-13
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 70.54132101732-25
. Continental FC 04 NPL 40.33121101538-33
. FSA FC 04 NPL 40.3312084734-27

East Meadow SC 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14004 Sat Sep 9 3:00 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 0:3 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14007 Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 0:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14013 Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14017 Sun Sep 17 12:00 am Continental FC 04 NPL 0:5 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
14020 Sat Sep 23 12:00 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 4:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
October 2017
14030 Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 2:0 PDA South 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
14034 Sun Oct 15 11:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 0:0 World Class FC 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14038 Sat Oct 21 3:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 0:4 East Meadow SC 04 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14042 Sun Oct 22 2:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL 2:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Ridgeview Field
14047 Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:3 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
November 2017
14057 Sat Nov 4 3:40 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 5:0 Continental FC 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14063 Sun Nov 5 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 4:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14065 Sat Nov 18 2:40 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 3:0 FC Boston 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14071 Sun Nov 19 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 2:1 FC Stars 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
December 2017
14050 Sat Dec 2 2:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 1:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL PDA North Complex
March 2018
14078 Sat Mar 3 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs East Meadow SC 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
April 2018
14092 Sat Apr 14 East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at East Meadow SC
14098 Sun Apr 15 East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 04 NPL at East Meadow SC
14104 Sat Apr 21 East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL at East Meadow SC
14108 Sun Apr 22 East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs Connecticut FC 04 NPL at East Meadow SC
May 2018
14122 Sat May 12 FC Boston 04 NPL vs East Meadow SC 04 NPL at FC Boston
14127 Sun May 13 9:45 am FC Stars 04 NPL vs East Meadow SC 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 12/28/17 1:05 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems