FC Boston 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Nick Rugnetta   EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Bob Meals   EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nadima Skeff   EMAIL

Manager

  Heather DeJesus   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
1 01. Dejesus, Annabella - - - - - -
00 02. Dion, Madelyn - - - - - -
22 03. English, Shannon - - - - - -
9 04. Hoban, Annie - - - - - -
3 05. Joffe, Nicole - - - - - -
12 06. Lavallee, Mackenzie - - - - - -
11 07. Leo, Bridget - - - - - -
4 08. Luca, Isabella - - - - - -
17 09. Martin, Grace - - - - - -
5 10. McCabe, Allie - - - - - -
2 11. Mihalek, Serena - - - - - -
7 12. Navarro, Emilia - - - - - -
21 13. O'Brien, Julia - - - - - -
24 14. Renz, Annie - - - - - -
10 15. Roche, Caroline - - - - - -
6 16. Roslonek, Lily - - - - - -
15 17. Sullivan, Daisy - - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 222.44971121219
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 202.508602281018
. PDA South 04 NPL 131.8674211899
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 132.176411761
. PDA North 04 NPL 102.00531118513
. FC Stars 04 NPL 81.605212954
. World Class FC 04 NPL 81.147232612-6
. FC Boston 04 NPL 71.405221972
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 40.80513159-4
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 40.449171523-18
. FSA FC 04 NPL 20.258062427-23
. Continental FC 04 NPL 10.176051217-15

FC Boston 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14001 Sat Sep 16 6:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL 2:1 FC Boston 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
October 2017
14028 Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Medway High School Stadium
14032 Sun Oct 15 4:15 pm FC Boston 04 NPL 0:3 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
14036 Sat Oct 21 4:30 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 1:1 FC Boston 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
14040 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 1:2 FC Boston 04 NPL Morningside Farm Field 12
14045 Sat Oct 28 3:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 13
14049 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
November 2017
14053 Sat Nov 4 4:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL vs World Class FC 04 NPL Medway High School Stadium
14059 Sun Nov 5 10:00 am FC Boston 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL Medway High School South Field
14065 Sat Nov 18 2:40 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14070 Sun Nov 19 9:30 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Mitchell Athletic Complex
December 2017
14010 Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 12
April 2018
14090 Sat Apr 14 2:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14095 Sun Apr 15 Connecticut FC 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL at Connecticut FC
14102 Sat Apr 21 FC Boston 04 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 04 NPL at FC Boston
14106 Sun Apr 22 FC Boston 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at FC Boston
14110 Sat Apr 28 Continental FC 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL at Continental FC
14111 Sun Apr 29 2:30 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
May 2018
14114 Sat May 5 World Class FC 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL at World Class FC
14117 Sun May 6 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14122 Sat May 12 FC Boston 04 NPL vs East Meadow SC 04 NPL at FC Boston
14128 Sun May 13 FC Boston 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL at FC Boston
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 7:59 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems