FC Bucks 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Tim Keddie    

Assistant Coach

  Ion Baldovin    

Manager

  Christopher Hayes 484-716-9121 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
20 01. Aubrey, Long - - - - -
19 02. Cornish, Morgan - - - - -
6 03. El-Habr, Samia - - - - -
8 04. Hayes, Maggie - - - - -
3 05. Heenan, Grace - - - - -
37 06. Irey, Jenna - - - - -
34 07. Keen, Kelly - - - - -
2 08. Madden, Taylor - - - - -
18 09. Madeline, Edinger - - - - -
7 10. Madhoo, Anecia - - - - -
11 11. Moylan, Lauren - - - - -
5 12. Muth, Payton - - - - -
00 13. Nero, Isabella - - - - -
1 14. Ryan, Hodder - - - - -
12 15. Smith, Mia - - - - -
10 16. Taranto, Brynne - - - - -
14 17. Volans, Ashley - - - - -
16 18. Williams, Sydney - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 04 NPL 642.67242121741460
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 622.58242022641054
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 552.29241734652441
. FC Stars 04 NPL 431.79241374582731
. Scorpions SC 04 NPL 361.64221183442717
. PDA North 04 NPL 331.5022976482919
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 291.32228952334-11
. World Class FC 04 NPL 200.912251252038-18
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.672131351448-34
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 140.642241621354-41
. FSA FC 04 NPL 70.352011541160-49
. Continental FC 04 NPL 40.19211191776-69

FC Bucks 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14005 Sat Sep 9 1:30 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 1
14013 Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14021 Sat Sep 23 10:15 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 1:6 PDA North 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
14024 Sun Sep 24 2:15 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14026 Sat Sep 30 12:30 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 4:1 Continental FC 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2017
14044 Sat Oct 28 4:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL 3:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14049 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm Scorpions SC 04 NPL 3:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
November 2017
14056 Sat Nov 4 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14063 Sun Nov 5 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 4:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14067 Sat Nov 18 3:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
14073 Sun Nov 19 2:15 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:5 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
March 2018
14079 Sat Mar 3 1:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 0:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL PDA North Complex #1
April 2018
14100 Sat Apr 7 10:30 am PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14093 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
14109 Sat Apr 28 10:30 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:4 FC Stars 04 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
14111 Sun Apr 29 2:45 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 1:1 Scorpions SC 04 NPL Springside Chestnut Hill Academy Field
May 2018
14018 Sat May 5 8:00 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14124 Sat May 12 10:30 am FSA FC 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14129 Sun May 13 8:00 am Connecticut FC 04 NPL 6:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Falcon Field
14086 Sat May 19 10:15 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
14088 Sun May 20 2:15 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:5 PDA South 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
June 2018
14084 Sat Jun 2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL at Match Fit Academy
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 6/17/18 1:23 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems