FC Bucks 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Tim Keddie    

Assistant Coach

  Ion Baldovin    

Manager

  Christopher Hayes 484-716-9121 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
20 01. Aubrey, Long - - - - - -
19 02. Cornish, Morgan - - - - - -
6 03. El-Habr, Samia - - - - - -
8 04. Hayes, Maggie - - - - - -
3 05. Heenan, Grace - - - - - -
37 06. Irey, Jenna - - - - - -
34 07. Keen, Kelly - - - - - -
2 08. Madden, Taylor - - - - - -
18 09. Madeline, Edinger - - - - - -
7 10. Madhoo, Anecia - - - - - -
11 11. Moylan, Lauren - - - - - -
5 12. Muth, Payton - - - - - -
00 13. Nero, Isabella - - - - - -
1 14. Ryan, Hodder - - - - - -
12 15. Smith, Mia - - - - - -
10 16. Taranto, Brynne - - - - - -
14 17. Volans, Ashley - - - - - -
16 18. Williams, Sydney - - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 222.44971121219
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 202.508602281018
. PDA South 04 NPL 131.8674211899
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 132.176411761
. PDA North 04 NPL 102.00531118513
. FC Stars 04 NPL 81.605212954
. World Class FC 04 NPL 81.147232612-6
. FC Boston 04 NPL 71.405221972
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 40.80513159-4
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 40.449171523-18
. FSA FC 04 NPL 20.258062427-23
. Continental FC 04 NPL 10.176051217-15

FC Bucks 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14005 Sat Sep 9 1:30 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 0:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 1
14013 Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14021 Sat Sep 23 10:15 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 1:6 PDA North 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
14024 Sun Sep 24 2:15 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14026 Sat Sep 30 12:30 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 4:1 Continental FC 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2017
14044 Sat Oct 28 4:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14049 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
November 2017
14056 Sat Nov 4 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14063 Sun Nov 5 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14067 Sat Nov 18 3:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
14071 Sun Nov 19 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14073 Sun Nov 19 1:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL vs Connecticut FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
March 2018
14079 Sat Mar 3 2:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL PDA North Complex #7
14084 Sun Mar 4 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL at Match Fit Academy
14086 Sat Mar 10 11:30 am FC Bucks 04 NPL vs World Class FC 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
14088 Sun Mar 11 10:30 am FC Bucks 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
April 2018
14093 Sat Apr 14 World Class FC 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL at World Class FC
14100 Sun Apr 15 10:30 am PDA South 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14109 Sat Apr 28 10:30 am FC Bucks 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
14111 Sun Apr 29 2:30 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
May 2018
14018 Sat May 5 FC Bucks 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL at FC Bucks
14124 Sat May 12 10:30 am FSA FC 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14129 Sun May 13 Connecticut FC 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL at Connecticut FC
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 7:59 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems