FC Stars 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Dave Baker   EMAIL

Manager

  Kelly Olvert 508-864-9368 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
19 01. Aires, Elsiana - - - - - -
15 02. Almeida, Daniela - - - - - -
2 03. Arseneau, Lindsey - - - - - -
20 04. Bartlett, Jenay - - - - - -
12 05. Burns, Shannon - - - - - -
5 06. Collet-Callahan, Sydney - - - - - -
6 07. Doucette, Rebecca - - - - - -
8 08. Fadden, Rian - - - - - -
7 09. Gardiner, Elizabeth - - - - - -
4 10. Gelina, Caroline - - - - - -
9 11. Gilbert, Jacquelyn - - - - - -
11 12. Hung, Madeleine - - - - - -
13 13. Lorenzo-Keane, Grace - - - - - -
3 14. Maguire, Kaitlyn - - - - - -
10 15. Nelson, Paige - - - - - -
14 16. Olvert, Mackenzie - - - - - -
1 17. Prendergast, Fiona - - - - - -
16 18. Tavares, Julia - - - - - -

U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 222.44971121219
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 202.508602281018
. PDA South 04 NPL 131.8674211899
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 132.176411761
. PDA North 04 NPL 102.00531118513
. FC Stars 04 NPL 81.605212954
. World Class FC 04 NPL 81.147232612-6
. FC Boston 04 NPL 71.405221972
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 40.80513159-4
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 40.449171523-18
. FSA FC 04 NPL 20.258062427-23
. Continental FC 04 NPL 10.176051217-15

FC Stars 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14001 Sat Sep 16 6:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL 2:1 FC Boston 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
October 2017
14027 Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL 1:1 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14031 Sun Oct 15 11:15 am FC Stars 04 NPL 4:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14035 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 2:2 FC Stars 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
14041 Sun Oct 22 1:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 1:0 FC Stars 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
14044 Sat Oct 28 4:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14048 Sun Oct 29 11:15 am FC Stars 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
November 2017
14052 Sat Nov 4 4:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14064 Sat Nov 18 1:45 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
December 2017
14058 Sat Dec 2 3:30 pm FC Stars 04 NPL vs World Class FC 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14010 Sat Dec 16 12:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 12
April 2018
14089 Sat Apr 14 Connecticut FC 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL at Connecticut FC
14096 Sun Apr 15 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14101 Sat Apr 21 FC Stars 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at FC Stars
14105 Sun Apr 22 FC Stars 04 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 04 NPL at FC Stars
14109 Sat Apr 28 10:30 am FC Bucks 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
14112 Sun Apr 29 Continental FC 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL at Continental FC
May 2018
14113 Sat May 5 12:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14118 Sun May 6 World Class FC 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL at World Class FC
14121 Sat May 12 FC Stars 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL at FC Stars
14127 Sun May 13 FC Stars 04 NPL vs East Meadow SC 04 NPL at FC Stars
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:00 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems