FSA FC 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Linda Hathorn 928-607-2165 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
22 01. Alkire, Ellie - - - - - -
27 02. Artioli, Nina - - - - - -
35 03. Azia, Samantha - - - - - -
18 04. Benson, Marissa - - - - - -
7 05. Burgos, Madison - - - - - -
36 06. Cosentino, Maya - - - - - -
3 07. Eaton, Jessica - - - - - -
28 08. Hattie, Kathleen - - - - - -
6 09. Impelluso, Talia - - - - - -
20 10. Jacobson, Ellen - - - - - -
0 GK 11. Lilly, Elissa - - - - - -
9 12. Lisevick, Natasha - - - - - -
34 13. Morales, Haley - - - - - -
8 14. Muir, Nina - - - - - -
25 15. Nicholas, Emily - - - - - -
44 16. O'Meara, Alexandria - - - - - -
17 17. O'Toole, Madeline - - - - - -
32 18. Reynholds, Abigail - - - - - -
30 19. Sanderson, Kate - - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 222.44971121219
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 202.508602281018
. PDA South 04 NPL 131.8674211899
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 132.176411761
. PDA North 04 NPL 102.00531118513
. FC Stars 04 NPL 81.605212954
. World Class FC 04 NPL 81.147232612-6
. FC Boston 04 NPL 71.405221972
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 40.80513159-4
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 40.449171523-18
. FSA FC 04 NPL 20.258062427-23
. Continental FC 04 NPL 10.176051217-15

FSA FC 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14002 Sat Sep 9 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:4 Connecticut FC 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14011 Sat Sep 16 2:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:1 World Class FC 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14016 Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:5 PDA South 04 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14019 Sat Sep 23 5:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Greenwich Academy
October 2017
14028 Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm FC Boston 04 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Medway High School Stadium
14031 Sun Oct 15 11:15 am FC Stars 04 NPL 4:0 FSA FC 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14038 Sat Oct 21 3:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 0:4 East Meadow SC 04 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14043 Sun Oct 22 3:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:1 Albertson Fury 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
November 2017
14055 Sat Nov 4 5:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14061 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14067 Sat Nov 18 3:00 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
14072 Sun Nov 19 12:00 pm Continental FC 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
March 2018
14077 Sat Mar 3 World Class FC 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL at World Class FC
14081 Sun Mar 4 1:30 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
April 2018
14090 Sat Apr 14 2:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14096 Sun Apr 15 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14104 Sat Apr 21 East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL at East Meadow SC
14107 Sun Apr 22 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
May 2018
14116 Sat May 5 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL at Match Fit Academy
14119 Sun May 6 4:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL Morningside Farm Field 13
14124 Sat May 12 10:30 am FSA FC 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14130 Sun May 13 12:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:00 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems