Match Fit Academy 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  James Wiegand   EMAIL

Manager

  Cherie Rygh   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
21 F 01. Arcaro, Daniella - - - - -
42 M 02. Bazar, Naomi - - - - -
45 M 03. Caporusso, Ellianna - - - - -
22 D 04. Cardaci, Michele - - - - -
23 M 05. Cresti, Natalia - - - - -
24 D 06. Daab, Molly - - - - -
25 D 07. Davis, Cassidy - - - - -
26 D 08. Driever, Lindsay - - - - -
27 M 09. Jonasz, Elizabeth - - - - -
28 GK 10. Jurow, Alexandra - - - - -
29 F 11. McDonald, Grace - - - - -
30 GK 12. Mendez, Bryanna - - - - -
31 D 13. Nicita, Megan - - - - -
41 M 14. Romano, Olivia - - - - -
32 D 15. Russman, Mia - - - - -
33 M 16. Rygh, Madeleine - - - - -
34 F 17. Schechter, Faith - - - - -
35 GK 18. Shah, Sanjana - - - - -
36 M 19. Sweeney, Alexandra - - - - -
37 D 20. Wheeler, Maris - - - - -
38 M 21. Wiegand, Lilli - - - - -
40 M 22. Wills, Grace - - - - -
U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 04 NPL 642.67242121741460
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 622.58242022641054
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 552.29241734652441
. FC Stars 04 NPL 431.79241374582731
. Scorpions SC 04 NPL 361.64221183442717
. PDA North 04 NPL 331.5022976482919
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 291.32228952334-11
. World Class FC 04 NPL 200.912251252038-18
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.672131351448-34
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 140.642241621354-41
. FSA FC 04 NPL 70.352011541160-49
. Continental FC 04 NPL 40.19211191776-69

Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14006 Sat Sep 9 10:00 am PDA North 04 NPL 4:0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL PDA North Complex #7
14051 Sun Sep 17 10:30 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
14022 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm Continental FC 04 NPL 1:2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 2
14024 Sun Sep 24 2:15 pm FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2017
14036 Sat Oct 21 4:30 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 1:1 Scorpions SC 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
14041 Sun Oct 22 1:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 1:0 FC Stars 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
14047 Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:3 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
November 2017
14055 Sat Nov 4 5:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 2:2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL FSA Park 5 Grass
14060 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Greenwich Academy
14069 Sat Nov 18 8:30 am World Class FC 04 NPL 1:2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
14074 Sun Nov 19 1:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 3:1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
April 2018
14091 Sat Apr 14 9:00 am Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:1 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Bay Park Turf Field
14098 Sun Apr 15 10:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14102 Sat Apr 21 10:00 am Scorpions SC 04 NPL 4:0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 12
14105 Sun Apr 22 9:45 am FC Stars 04 NPL 4:0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14014 Sun Apr 29 5:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:0 PDA North 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
May 2018
14116 Sat May 5 11:00 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:1 FSA FC 04 NPL Montclair State Sprague Football Field
14120 Sun May 6 11:00 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:1 Connecticut FC 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
14126 Sat May 12 8:00 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:0 World Class FC 04 NPL MSU Dioguardi Field
14132 Sun May 13 11:00 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:4 PDA South 04 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
14080 Sun May 20 5:00 pm Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 4:0 Continental FC 04 NPL Drew University
June 2018
14084 Sat Jun 2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 0:0 FC Bucks 04 NPL at Match Fit Academy
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 6/17/18 1:23 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems