PDA North 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jonah Silk 203-687-8114 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Michael O'Neil    
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
5 F 01. Alleyne, Ariel - - - - - -
10 F 02. Baratta, Isabella - - - - - -
13 D 03. Boucher, Merin - - - - - -
4 M 04. Bugliari, Claire - - - - - -
7 F 05. Burton, Isabela - - - - - -
3 D 06. Callan, Elizabeth - - - - - -
17 M 07. Chessere, Mia - - - - - -
9 M 08. Cresti, Mia - - - - - -
25 M 09. DeMatos, Izabella - - - - - -
2 D 10. Fahs, Samantha - - - - - -
27 GK 11. Fleming, Lucille - - - - - -
30 F 12. Lesica, Madeline - - - - - -
11 D 13. McGowan, Madyson - - - - - -
19 D 14. McLean, Camryn - - - - - -
8 F 15. Merrigan, Phoebe - - - - - -
15 M 16. Meyer, Arden - - - - - -
18 F 17. Pagatpatan, Rea - - - - - -
14 F 18. Pickard, Kendal - - - - - -
1 GK 19. Shingles, Rose - - - - - -
6 D 20. Simpson, Mackenzie - - - - - -
41 M 21. Wilson, Nicole - - - - - -

U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 222.44971121219
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 202.508602281018
. PDA South 04 NPL 131.8674211899
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 132.176411761
. PDA North 04 NPL 102.00531118513
. FC Stars 04 NPL 81.605212954
. World Class FC 04 NPL 81.147232612-6
. FC Boston 04 NPL 71.405221972
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 40.80513159-4
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 40.449171523-18
. FSA FC 04 NPL 20.258062427-23
. Continental FC 04 NPL 10.176051217-15

PDA North 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14006 Sat Sep 9 10:00 am PDA North 04 NPL 4:0 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL PDA North Complex #7
14021 Sat Sep 23 10:15 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 1:6 PDA North 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
14025 Sun Sep 24 10:00 am Continental FC 04 NPL 0:5 PDA North 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 1
October 2017
14035 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 2:2 FC Stars 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
14040 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL 1:2 FC Boston 04 NPL Morningside Farm Field 12
14046 Sat Oct 28 12:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL vs Albertson Fury 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
14050 Sun Oct 29 2:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL vs East Meadow SC 04 NPL Morningside Farm Field 11
November 2017
14054 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL Greenwich Academy
14061 Sun Nov 5 2:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14068 Sat Nov 18 1:30 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14075 Sun Nov 19 10:30 am World Class FC 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
March 2018
14079 Sat Mar 3 2:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL PDA North Complex #7
14083 Sun Mar 4 PDA North 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL at PDA North
April 2018
14092 Sat Apr 14 East Meadow SC 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at East Meadow SC
14097 Sun Apr 15 Albertson Fury 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at Albertson Fury
14101 Sat Apr 21 FC Stars 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at FC Stars
14106 Sun Apr 22 FC Boston 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at FC Boston
14014 Sun Apr 29 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL at Match Fit Academy
May 2018
14115 Sat May 5 10:00 am PDA North 04 NPL vs Connecticut FC 04 NPL PDA North Complex #7
14119 Sun May 6 4:00 pm PDA North 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL Morningside Farm Field 13
14125 Sat May 12 PDA North 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL at PDA North
14131 Sun May 13 PDA North 04 NPL vs World Class FC 04 NPL at PDA North
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:00 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems