PDA South 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  James Morris 609-784-6455 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Jessica Birchler 609-234-8767 EMAIL

Manager

  Maria Barker 860-343-3066 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
17 F 01. Baran, Ashley - - - - - -
1 F 02. Barker, Maria Luisa - - - - - -
2 03. Berardi, Madison - - - - - -
22 04. Brass, Ava - - - - - -
45 05. Kokolis, Klio - - - - - -
24 M 06. Macco, Aislynn - - - - - -
33 07. Manders-Lamcken, Isabel - - - - - -
36 08. Muscara, Chiara - - - - - -
10 D 09. Napoli, Nicole - - - - - -
7 D 10. Ojeda, Kayla - - - - - -
8 11. Penny, Cierra - - - - - -
11 D 12. Pickering, Nadia - - - - - -
20 F 13. Reimet, Summerlee - - - - - -
53 14. Schulman, Carly - - - - - -
13 GK 15. Schultz, Natalie - - - - - -
3 16. Serata, Abigail - - - - - -
5 M 17. Serlenga, Carly - - - - - -
6 18. Slimmer, Hope - - - - - -
71 19. Wilkins, Macey - - - - - -

U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 222.44971121219
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 202.508602281018
. PDA South 04 NPL 131.8674211899
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 132.176411761
. PDA North 04 NPL 102.00531118513
. FC Stars 04 NPL 81.605212954
. World Class FC 04 NPL 81.147232612-6
. FC Boston 04 NPL 71.405221972
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 40.80513159-4
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 40.449171523-18
. FSA FC 04 NPL 20.258062427-23
. Continental FC 04 NPL 10.176051217-15

PDA South 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14003 Sat Sep 9 2:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 5:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14007 Sun Sep 10 12:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 0:1 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14009 Sat Sep 16 3:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL 4:4 PDA South 04 NPL Ridgeview Field
14016 Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:5 PDA South 04 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
14023 Sat Sep 23 4:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:3 PDA South 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
October 2017
14030 Sat Oct 14 4:00 pm East Meadow SC 04 NPL 2:0 PDA South 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
14033 Sun Oct 15 11:00 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 0:1 PDA South 04 NPL Roslyn High School
14039 Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs World Class FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2017
14052 Sat Nov 4 4:00 pm FC Stars 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL Stars Complex #2
14059 Sun Nov 5 10:00 am FC Boston 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL Medway High School South Field
14068 Sat Nov 18 1:30 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs PDA North 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14074 Sun Nov 19 1:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
March 2018
14076 Sat Mar 3 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL vs Connecticut FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14081 Sun Mar 4 1:30 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs FSA FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14085 Sat Mar 10 Continental FC 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL at Continental FC
14088 Sun Mar 11 10:30 am FC Bucks 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
April 2018
14094 Sat Apr 14 12:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs Continental FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14100 Sun Apr 15 10:30 am PDA South 04 NPL vs FC Bucks 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
May 2018
14113 Sat May 5 12:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL vs FC Stars 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14117 Sun May 6 9:00 am PDA South 04 NPL vs FC Boston 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
14125 Sat May 12 PDA North 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL at PDA North
14132 Sun May 13 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL vs PDA South 04 NPL at Match Fit Academy
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:01 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems