World Class FC 04 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Steve Grenz   EMAIL

Head Coach

  Chris Kelly 845-641-3290 EMAIL

Manager

  Ann Meloro 201-364-0190 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
3 01. Berman, Ryan 1 - - - -
8 02. Beyazkan, Beyza 1 - - - -
10 03. Gallagher, Katherine 1 - - - -
11 04. Ghahyazi, Shanaz 1 - - - -
20 05. Glassman, Allegra 1 - - - -
23 06. Griffin, Carly 1 - - - -
18 07. Hwang, Stella 1 - - - -
88 08. Kelly, Peyton 1 - - - -
9 09. McGrath-Cifuni, Emilie 1 - - - -
12 10. Meloro, Tess 1 - - - -
16 11. Monroy, Delany 1 - - - -
19 12. Neubauer, Julia 1 - - - -
22 13. Quinchia, Camila 1 - - - -
32 14. Sirico, Julianna 1 - - - -
2 15. Slowikowski, Sarah 1 - - - -
15 16. Swanwick, Rebekah 1 - - - -
4 17. Vranka, Alice 1 - - - -
28 18. Ward, Mackenzie 1 - - - -

U14 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. PDA South 04 NPL 642.67242121741460
. East Meadow SC 04 NPL 622.58242022641054
. Connecticut FC 04 NPL 552.29241734652441
. FC Stars 04 NPL 431.79241374582731
. Scorpions SC 04 NPL 361.64221183442717
. PDA North 04 NPL 331.5022976482919
. Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 291.32228952334-11
. World Class FC 04 NPL 200.912251252038-18
. FC Bucks 04 NPL 140.672131351448-34
. Albertson Fury 04 NPL 140.642241621354-41
. FSA FC 04 NPL 70.352011541160-49
. Continental FC 04 NPL 40.19211191776-69

World Class FC 04 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
14004 Sat Sep 9 3:00 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 0:3 East Meadow SC 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14008 Sun Sep 10 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:0 Albertson Fury 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14011 Sat Sep 16 2:30 pm FSA FC 04 NPL 1:1 World Class FC 04 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
14015 Sun Sep 17 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 04 NPL 4:1 World Class FC 04 NPL Ridgeview Field
14023 Sat Sep 23 4:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:3 PDA South 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
October 2017
14029 Sat Oct 14 1:00 pm Albertson Fury 04 NPL 1:2 World Class FC 04 NPL Tully Park Turf
14034 Sun Oct 15 11:40 am East Meadow SC 04 NPL 0:0 World Class FC 04 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
14039 Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm PDA South 04 NPL 1:0 World Class FC 04 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2017
14053 Sat Nov 4 4:00 pm Scorpions SC 04 NPL 3:1 World Class FC 04 NPL Medway High School Stadium
14058 Sun Nov 5 8:00 am FC Stars 04 NPL 2:2 World Class FC 04 NPL Stars Complex #1
14069 Sat Nov 18 8:30 am World Class FC 04 NPL 1:2 Match Fit Academy 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
14075 Sun Nov 19 10:30 am World Class FC 04 NPL 1:1 PDA North 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
March 2018
14077 Sat Mar 3 1:00 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 0:1 FSA FC 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14087 Sun Mar 11 10:15 am Continental FC 04 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 04 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
April 2018
14099 Sat Apr 21 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 3:1 Continental FC 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14093 Sun Apr 22 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:1 FC Bucks 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
May 2018
14114 Sat May 5 1:30 pm World Class FC 04 NPL 1:3 Scorpions SC 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
14118 Sun May 6 11:00 am World Class FC 04 NPL 1:2 FC Stars 04 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
14126 Sat May 12 8:00 am Match Fit Academy 04 NPL 2:0 World Class FC 04 NPL MSU Dioguardi Field
14086 Sat May 19 10:15 am FC Bucks 04 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 04 NPL Bryn Athyn College
June 2018
14082 Sun Jun 3 World Class FC 04 NPL 0:1 Connecticut FC 04 NPL at World Class FC
14131 Sat Jun 9 10:00 am PDA North 04 NPL 6:1 World Class FC 04 NPL PDA North Complex #3
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 6/17/18 1:24 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems