Connecticut FC 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Alistair Lonsdale    

Manager

  Libby Welch   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
8 01. Bye, Zoe - - - - -
7 02. Byrne, Katharine 1 - - - -
11 03. Chu, Caitlin 1 - - - -
27 04. Conopask, Ella 1 - - - -
12 05. Fisher, Josie 1 - - - -
1 06. Fox, Jillian 1 - - - -
3 07. Gallois, Elise 1 - - - -
22 08. Gerace, Isabella 1 - - - -
20 09. Karczewski, Brynn 1 - - - -
13 10. Kempf, Zoie 1 - - - -
10 11. Leuzzi, Eden 1 - - - -
29 12. Love, Emma 1 - - - -
23 13. Min, Kate 1 - - - -
14. Perriello, Olivia - - - - -
2 15. Powers, Riley 1 - - - -
15 16. Stafford, Sadie 1 - - - -
4 17. Welch, Winnie 1 - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 592.6822191279970
. PDA North 05 NPL 532.41221615581444
. Continental FC 05 NPL 371.6822105729227
. Scorpions SC 05 NPL 291.452099230264
. PDA South 05 NPL 291.322289531283
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 281.402076726179
. World Class FC 05 NPL 271.35207762730-3
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 251.25207942433-9
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 130.68193124640-34
. FSA FC 05 NPL 120.602031431248-36
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.211911711570-55

Connecticut FC 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13002 Sat Sep 9 10:30 am FSA FC 05 NPL 2:1 Connecticut FC 05 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
13009 Sat Sep 16 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 1:1 PDA South 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
13015 Sun Sep 17 10:00 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 3:0 World Class FC 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
13019 Sat Sep 23 3:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 05 NPL Greenwich Academy
October 2017
13027 Sat Oct 14 2:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 3:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13032 Sun Oct 15 9:30 am Scorpions SC 05 NPL 2:1 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
13042 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 1:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
November 2017
13054 Sat Nov 4 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 2:2 PDA North 05 NPL Greenwich Academy
13060 Sun Nov 5 10:00 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Greenwich Academy
13066 Sat Nov 18 10:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:1 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 3
13073 Sun Nov 19 12:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 0:3 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Bryn Athyn College
April 2018
13089 Sat Apr 14 8:00 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 0:2 FC Stars 05 NPL Falcon Field
13095 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 2:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Choate Rosemary Hall
13108 Sun Apr 22 9:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL 0:1 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13076 Sat Apr 28 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 0:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
May 2018
13115 Sat May 5 6:00 pm PDA North 05 NPL 2:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL PDA North Complex #7
13120 Sun May 6 9:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 1:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13123 Sat May 12 11:30 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 0:0 Continental FC 05 NPL University of Bridgeport Knights Field
13129 Sun May 13 10:30 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 3:0 FC Bucks 05 NPL University of Bridgeport Knights Field
June 2018
13082 Sun Jun 3 World Class FC 05 NPL 0:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL at World Class FC
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 9/3/18 9:01 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems