Continental FC 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  John Sanger   EMAIL

Manager

  Gerri Specht 610-960-8890 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
21 M 01. Bean, Sara - - - - -
1 F 02. Borlie, Sara - - - - -
7 F 03. Burke, Emma - - - - -
17 M 04. Davies, Emma - - - - -
9 F 05. Dellicompagni, Ava - - - - -
11 F 06. Dobra, Delaney - - - - -
98 M 07. Dries, Kendall - - - - -
8 F 08. Enache, Rachel - - - - -
14 GK 09. Keen, Grace - - - - -
10 D 10. Kennedy, Allison - - - - -
12 M 11. Klapac, Elaina - - - - -
15 F 12. Klapac, Katelyn - - - - -
6 M 13. Rame, Ava - - - - -
16 M 14. Specht, Zoe - - - - -

U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 262.601080236333
. PDA North 05 NPL 242.401070330624
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 191.36145542122-1
. FC Boston 05 NPL 181.801064018162
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 161.451143420128
. Continental FC 05 NPL 161.60104241394
. PDA South 05 NPL 131.30104511213-1
. World Class FC 05 NPL 111.10103521018-8
. FSA FC 05 NPL 80.7311272928-19
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 70.7010271524-19
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.40101811235-23
. Albertson Fury 05 NPL - - - - - - - - -

Continental FC 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13005 Sat Sep 9 11:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL 2:0 FC Bucks 05 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 1
13012 Sat Sep 16 Continental FC 05 NPL vs Albertson Fury 05 NPL Canceled - will not be rescheduled
13017 Sun Sep 17 10:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL 2:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13022 Sat Sep 23 11:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:1 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 2
13025 Sun Sep 24 12:00 pm Continental FC 05 NPL 0:0 PDA North 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13026 Sat Sep 30 2:15 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 2:3 Continental FC 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2017
13045 Sat Oct 28 5:00 pm FC Boston 05 NPL 2:1 Continental FC 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 13
13048 Sun Oct 29 9:30 am FC Stars 05 NPL 1:1 Continental FC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
November 2017
13057 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL 1:0 Continental FC 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13066 Sat Nov 18 10:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:1 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 3
13072 Sun Nov 19 10:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL 2:0 FSA FC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
March 2018
13080 Sat Mar 3 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL at Match Fit Academy
13083 Sun Mar 4 PDA North 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL at PDA North
13085 Sat Mar 10 8:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13087 Sun Mar 11 8:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL vs World Class FC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
April 2018
13094 Sat Apr 14 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13099 Sun Apr 15 World Class FC 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL at World Class FC
13110 Sat Apr 28 8:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13112 Sun Apr 29 8:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL vs FC Stars 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
May 2018
13123 Sat May 12 Connecticut FC 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL at Connecticut FC
13130 Sun May 13 2:00 pm FSA FC 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
TBD
13062 Albertson Fury 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL TBD - Need to Reschedule Date
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 1/16/18 10:41 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems