East Meadow SC 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Manager

  Jay Licata 631-764-1901 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
44 D 01. Barbieri, Cassidy - - - - - -
12 M 02. Boes, Taylor - - - - - -
17 F 03. Chandler, Haey - - - - - -
10 04. Demaio, Madison - - - - - -
3 F 05. Fontana, Gabriella - - - - - -
27 06. Given, Alexandra - - - - - -
19 F 07. Hickey, Lauren - - - - - -
1 F 08. Johnston, Kelsey - - - - - -
20 D 09. Licata, Karly - - - - - -
55 D 10. Madigan, Amanda - - - - - -
18 GK 11. Mare, Daniela - - - - - -
6 F 12. Parente, Emma - - - - - -
24 M 13. Salzano, Carly - - - - - -
16 D 14. Saverese, Erin - - - - - -
9 D 15. Tavantzis, Alexia - - - - - -
2 F 16. Tavantzis, Anna - - - - - -
8 D 17. Teller, Grace - - - - - -
48 F 18. Wottawa, Sabrina - - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 132.60540119118
. PDA North 05 NPL 112.20530215213
. Continental FC 05 NPL 112.205302844
. PDA South 05 NPL 101.676321642
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 81.1472321293
. World Class FC 05 NPL 81.33622278-1
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 70.8881341014-4
. FC Boston 05 NPL 61.205230511-6
. FSA FC 05 NPL 50.717142719-12
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.805131714-7
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 40.805131414-10
. Albertson Fury 05 NPL - - - - - - - - -

East Meadow SC 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13004 Sat Sep 9 1:30 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 2:3 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
13007 Sun Sep 10 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 3:0 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13013 Sat Sep 16 12:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 1:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
13017 Sun Sep 17 10:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL 2:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13020 Sat Sep 23 East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs Albertson Fury 05 NPL Canceled - will not be rescheduled
October 2017
13030 Sat Oct 14 1:30 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL 0:1 PDA South 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
13034 Sun Oct 15 10:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL 1:1 World Class FC 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13038 Sat Oct 21 2:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL 3:3 East Meadow SC 05 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
13042 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 1:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
13047 Sat Oct 28 12:30 pm Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs East Meadow SC 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
13050 Sun Oct 29 12:00 pm PDA North 05 NPL vs East Meadow SC 05 NPL Morningside Farm Field 11
November 2017
13057 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13063 Sun Nov 5 9:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13065 Sat Nov 18 1:00 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13071 Sun Nov 19 9:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
March 2018
13078 Sat Mar 3 Albertson Fury 05 NPL vs East Meadow SC 05 NPL at Albertson Fury
April 2018
13092 Sat Apr 14 East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs PDA North 05 NPL at East Meadow SC
13098 Sun Apr 15 East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 05 NPL at East Meadow SC
13104 Sat Apr 21 East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs FSA FC 05 NPL at East Meadow SC
13108 Sun Apr 22 East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs Connecticut FC 05 NPL at East Meadow SC
May 2018
13122 Sat May 12 FC Boston 05 NPL vs East Meadow SC 05 NPL at FC Boston
13127 Sun May 13 FC Stars 05 NPL vs East Meadow SC 05 NPL at FC Stars
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:39 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems