FC Boston 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Nadima Skeff   EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Bob Meals   EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nick Rugnetta   EMAIL

Manager

  Jose Diaz-Archilla   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
01. Baker, Emerson - - - - - -
02. Borges, Serena - - - - - -
03. Clarke, Georgina - - - - - -
04. DeFlaminis, Rachel - - - - - -
05. Diaz-Archilla, Gabriella - - - - - -
06. Feldmann, Alexa - - - - - -
07. Geyling-Moore, Kyra - - - - - -
08. Gilmore, Ava - - - - - -
09. Lima, Colby - - - - - -
10. Masood, Sienna - - - - - -
11. McCabe, Emily - - - - - -
12. Melo, Allison - - - - - -
13. Miranda, Gabriella - - - - - -
14. Mustafa, Nadia - - - - - -
GK 15. Ruiz, Adrianna - - - - - -
16. Sanders, Emma - - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 132.60540119118
. PDA North 05 NPL 112.20530215213
. Continental FC 05 NPL 112.205302844
. PDA South 05 NPL 101.676321642
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 81.1472321293
. World Class FC 05 NPL 81.33622278-1
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 70.8881341014-4
. FC Boston 05 NPL 61.205230511-6
. FSA FC 05 NPL 50.717142719-12
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.805131714-7
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 40.805131414-10
. Albertson Fury 05 NPL - - - - - - - - -

FC Boston 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13001 Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 FC Boston 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
October 2017
13028 Sat Oct 14 2:00 pm FC Boston 05 NPL 3:1 FSA FC 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13032 Sun Oct 15 9:30 am FC Boston 05 NPL 2:1 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
13036 Sat Oct 21 3:00 pm Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 1:0 FC Boston 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
13040 Sun Oct 22 10:00 am PDA North 05 NPL 3:0 FC Boston 05 NPL Morningside Farm Field 12
13045 Sat Oct 28 5:00 pm FC Boston 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 13
13049 Sun Oct 29 8:00 am FC Boston 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
November 2017
13053 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm FC Boston 05 NPL vs World Class FC 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13059 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm FC Boston 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13065 Sat Nov 18 1:00 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13070 Sun Nov 19 Albertson Fury 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Canceled - will not be rescheduled
December 2017
13010 Sat Dec 16 10:00 am FC Boston 05 NPL vs FC Stars 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 12
April 2018
13090 Sat Apr 14 10:30 am FSA FC 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13095 Sun Apr 15 Connecticut FC 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL at Connecticut FC
13102 Sat Apr 21 FC Boston 05 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 05 NPL at FC Boston
13106 Sun Apr 22 FC Boston 05 NPL vs PDA North 05 NPL at FC Boston
13110 Sat Apr 28 Continental FC 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL at Continental FC
13111 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
May 2018
13114 Sat May 5 World Class FC 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL at World Class FC
13117 Sun May 6 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13122 Sat May 12 FC Boston 05 NPL vs East Meadow SC 05 NPL at FC Boston
13128 Sun May 13 FC Boston 05 NPL vs Albertson Fury 05 NPL at FC Boston
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:39 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems