Scorpions SC 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Nadima Skeff   EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Bob Meals   EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nick Rugnetta   EMAIL

Manager

  Jose Diaz-Archilla   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
01. Baker, Emerson - - - - -
02. Borges, Serena - - - - -
03. Clarke, Georgina - - - - -
04. DeFlaminis, Rachel - - - - -
05. Diaz-Archilla, Gabriella - - - - -
06. Feldmann, Alexa - - - - -
07. Geyling-Moore, Kyra - - - - -
08. Gilmore, Ava - - - - -
09. Lima, Colby - - - - -
10. Masood, Sienna - - - - -
11. McCabe, Emily - - - - -
12. Melo, Allison - - - - -
13. Miranda, Gabriella - - - - -
14. Mustafa, Nadia - - - - -
GK 15. Ruiz, Adrianna - - - - -
16. Sanders, Emma - - - - -

U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 592.6822191279970
. PDA North 05 NPL 532.41221615581444
. Continental FC 05 NPL 371.6822105729227
. Scorpions SC 05 NPL 291.452099230264
. PDA South 05 NPL 291.322289531283
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 281.402076726179
. World Class FC 05 NPL 271.35207762730-3
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 251.25207942433-9
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 130.68193124640-34
. FSA FC 05 NPL 120.602031431248-36
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.211911711570-55

Scorpions SC 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13001 Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
October 2017
13028 Sat Oct 14 2:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 3:1 FSA FC 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13032 Sun Oct 15 9:30 am Scorpions SC 05 NPL 2:1 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
13036 Sat Oct 21 3:00 pm Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 1:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
13040 Sun Oct 22 10:00 am PDA North 05 NPL 3:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Morningside Farm Field 12
13045 Sat Oct 28 5:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 2:1 Continental FC 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 13
13049 Sun Oct 29 8:00 am Scorpions SC 05 NPL 5:2 FC Bucks 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
November 2017
13053 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 4:0 World Class FC 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13059 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 2:1 PDA South 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13065 Sat Nov 18 1:00 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL 1:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
April 2018
13010 Sun Apr 8 2:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 0:1 FC Stars 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
13090 Sat Apr 14 10:30 am FSA FC 05 NPL 0:3 Scorpions SC 05 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13095 Sun Apr 15 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 2:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Choate Rosemary Hall
13102 Sat Apr 21 8:00 am Scorpions SC 05 NPL 0:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 12
13106 Sun Apr 22 10:00 am Scorpions SC 05 NPL 1:2 PDA North 05 NPL Progin Park Field 15
13110 Sat Apr 28 8:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13111 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 0:4 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Springside Chestnut Hill Academy Field
May 2018
13114 Sat May 5 10:30 am World Class FC 05 NPL 1:1 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #2
13117 Sun May 6 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 2:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13122 Sat May 12 10:00 am Scorpions SC 05 NPL 3:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 12
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 9/7/18 11:12 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems