FC Bucks 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Chris Fehrle   EMAIL

Head Coach

  Kevin Petzold   EMAIL

Manager

  Eileen Somerville 267-474-7905 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
8 F 01. Blatz, Cameron - - - - - -
15 D 02. Carter, Regan - - - - - -
03. Castle, Ashley - - - - - -
23 D 04. Copeland, Ellie - - - - - -
1 GK 05. Darragh, Meghan - - - - - -
F 06. Durkee-Neuman, Eve - - - - - -
07. Ellershaw, Alyssa - - - - - -
32 D 08. Finnegan, Delaney - - - - - -
09. Frederick, Aundrea - - - - - -
2 D 10. Johnson, Kiley - - - - - -
11. Lowery, Sophia - - - - - -
55 D 12. McAndrew, Samantha - - - - - -
13. Moore, Carolyn - - - - - -
13 M 14. Moser, Emma - - - - - -
18 M 15. Mukherjee, Isha - - - - - -
10 D 16. Neville, Claire - - - - - -
D 17. Peiritsch, Caitlin - - - - - -
GK 18. Piccinni, Victoria - - - - - -
5 M 19. Rucki, Isabella - - - - - -
19 M 20. Scheffey, Elizabeth - - - - - -
17 F 21. Somerville, Erin - - - - - -
M 22. Tyler, Alyssa - - - - - -
27 GK 23. Windish, Alexa - - - - - -
24. Zermitis, Reese - - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 132.60540119118
. PDA North 05 NPL 112.20530215213
. Continental FC 05 NPL 112.205302844
. PDA South 05 NPL 101.676321642
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 81.1472321293
. World Class FC 05 NPL 81.33622278-1
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 70.8881341014-4
. FC Boston 05 NPL 61.205230511-6
. FSA FC 05 NPL 50.717142719-12
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.805131714-7
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 40.805131414-10
. Albertson Fury 05 NPL - - - - - - - - -

FC Bucks 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13005 Sat Sep 9 11:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL 2:0 FC Bucks 05 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 1
13013 Sat Sep 16 12:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 1:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
13021 Sat Sep 23 6:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 1:6 PDA North 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
13024 Sun Sep 24 12:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 3:2 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
13026 Sat Sep 30 2:15 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 2:3 Continental FC 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2017
13044 Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13049 Sun Oct 29 8:00 am FC Boston 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
November 2017
13056 Sat Nov 4 Albertson Fury 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Canceled - will not be rescheduled
13063 Sun Nov 5 9:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13067 Sat Nov 18 1:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL vs FSA FC 05 NPL Bryn Athyn College
13071 Sun Nov 19 9:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13073 Sun Nov 19 11:30 am FC Bucks 05 NPL vs Connecticut FC 05 NPL Bryn Athyn College
March 2018
13079 Sat Mar 3 12:00 pm PDA North 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL PDA North Complex #7
13084 Sun Mar 4 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL at Match Fit Academy
13086 Sat Mar 10 10:00 am FC Bucks 05 NPL vs World Class FC 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
13088 Sun Mar 11 9:00 am FC Bucks 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
April 2018
13093 Sat Apr 14 World Class FC 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL at World Class FC
13100 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am PDA South 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13109 Sat Apr 28 9:00 am FC Bucks 05 NPL vs FC Stars 05 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
13111 Sun Apr 29 1:00 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
May 2018
13018 Sat May 5 FC Bucks 05 NPL vs Albertson Fury 05 NPL at FC Bucks
13124 Sat May 12 4:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
13129 Sun May 13 Connecticut FC 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL at Connecticut FC
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:40 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems