FC Stars 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn McDonough   EMAIL

Manager

  John O'Connell   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
10 01. Correnti, Ava - - - - -
2 02. Cunningham, Ashley - - - - -
13 03. Grant, Emma - - - - -
19 04. Graves, Zoe - - - - -
7 05. Hood, Caroline - - - - -
21 06. Hood, Emily - - - - -
11 07. Howe, Caroline - - - - -
18 08. Kepner, Skyler - - - - -
17 09. Miller, Katherine - - - - -
9 10. O'Connell, Kaitlin - - - - -
15 11. Pratt, McKay - - - - -
24 12. Scully, Samantha - - - - -
14 13. St. Clair, Madison - - - - -
3 14. Stein, Sari - - - - -
6 15. Stone, Alexa - - - - -
23 16. Stowell, Mia - - - - -
20 17. Tavilla, Emma - - - - -
22 18. Tolpin, Emerson - - - - -
1 19. Vermilya, Lilly - - - - -
8 20. Wendt, Sophia - - - - -
5 21. Wilder, Abigail - - - - -

U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 592.6822191279970
. PDA North 05 NPL 532.41221615581444
. Continental FC 05 NPL 371.6822105729227
. Scorpions SC 05 NPL 291.452099230264
. PDA South 05 NPL 291.322289531283
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 281.402076726179
. World Class FC 05 NPL 271.35207762730-3
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 251.25207942433-9
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 130.68193124640-34
. FSA FC 05 NPL 120.602031431248-36
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.211911711570-55

FC Stars 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13001 Sat Sep 16 2:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
October 2017
13027 Sat Oct 14 2:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 3:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13031 Sun Oct 15 9:30 am FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 FSA FC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13035 Sat Oct 21 10:00 am PDA North 05 NPL 1:1 FC Stars 05 NPL PDA North Complex #3
13041 Sun Oct 22 11:30 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13044 Sat Oct 28 2:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 FC Bucks 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13048 Sun Oct 29 9:30 am FC Stars 05 NPL 1:1 Continental FC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
November 2017
13052 Sat Nov 4 12:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 PDA South 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13071 Sun Nov 19 9:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL 1:3 FC Stars 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
December 2017
13058 Sat Dec 2 12:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 3:0 World Class FC 05 NPL Forekicks Marlboro Sports Complex
April 2018
13010 Sun Apr 8 2:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 0:1 FC Stars 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 14
13089 Sat Apr 14 8:00 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 0:2 FC Stars 05 NPL Falcon Field
13096 Sun Apr 15 4:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 05 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
13101 Sat Apr 21 9:00 am FC Stars 05 NPL 3:1 PDA North 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13105 Sun Apr 22 8:00 am FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13109 Sat Apr 28 9:00 am FC Bucks 05 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 05 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
13112 Sun Apr 29 8:00 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:5 FC Stars 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
May 2018
13113 Sat May 5 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 2:4 FC Stars 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13118 Sun May 6 9:00 am World Class FC 05 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
13127 Sun May 13 8:00 am FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
June 2018
U13 Semi 1v4 Sat Jun 16 9:00 am FC Stars 05 NPL 3:1 PDA South 05 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
U13 Champ Sun Jun 17 9:00 am FC Stars 05 NPL 0:1 PDA North 05 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 6/17/18 11:00 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems