Match Fit Academy 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  James Wiegand   EMAIL

Manager

  Dan Whelan   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
2 GK 01. Corbitt, Bryanna - - - - -
16 M 02. Crossney, Natalie - - - - -
6 M 03. Falcone, Tessa Grace - - - - -
29 D 04. Franks, Lucy - - - - -
17 M 05. Galarza, Leila - - - - -
18 D 06. Manoff, Ella - - - - -
28 D 07. McMahon, Ella - - - - -
19 M 08. Mutis, Gabriela - - - - -
20 F 09. Palazzo, Jillian - - - - -
21 M 10. Slunt, Caroline - - - - -
22 D 11. Slunt, Nicole - - - - -
23 M 12. Squilanti, Juliana - - - - -
24 D 13. Strauss, Abigail - - - - -
25 M 14. Teixeira, Jordyn - - - - -
27 M 15. Whelan, Madelyn - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 382.7114120247443
. PDA North 05 NPL 302.311391337928
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 251.561675423221
. Continental FC 05 NPL 241.601563620155
. Scorpions SC 05 NPL 221.571476121192
. PDA South 05 NPL 201.431466223194
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 191.461354422148
. World Class FC 05 NPL 151.15134631320-7
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 80.6712282525-20
. FSA FC 05 NPL 80.50162122942-33
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.331211011344-31

Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13006 Sat Sep 9 11:30 am PDA North 05 NPL 5:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL PDA North Complex #7
13022 Sat Sep 23 11:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:1 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL United Sports Training Center Turf 2
13024 Sun Sep 24 12:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 3:2 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
October 2017
13036 Sat Oct 21 3:00 pm Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 1:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
13041 Sun Oct 22 11:30 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13047 Sat Oct 28 12:30 pm Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 0:1 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Lower Turf
November 2017
13055 Sat Nov 4 2:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL 0:1 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL FSA Park 7 Turf
13060 Sun Nov 5 10:00 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Greenwich Academy
13069 Sat Nov 18 8:30 am World Class FC 05 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #2
13074 Sun Nov 19 11:00 am PDA South 05 NPL 5:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
March 2018
13084 Sun Mar 4 9:30 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
April 2018
13098 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL 1:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13102 Sat Apr 21 8:00 am Scorpions SC 05 NPL 0:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Taunton Forekicks Field 12
13105 Sun Apr 22 8:00 am FC Stars 05 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13014 Sun Apr 29 8:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs PDA North 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
May 2018
13116 Sat May 5 9:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs FSA FC 05 NPL MSU Dioguardi Field
13120 Sun May 6 8:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs Connecticut FC 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13126 Sat May 12 9:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs World Class FC 05 NPL MSU Dioguardi Field
13132 Sun May 13 9:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13080 Sun May 20 3:30 pm Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL Drew University
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 4/21/18 5:42 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems