PDA South 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kevin Luber 856-912-9863 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nicole Brownell 609-668-8260 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Emer Flatley 724-421-9932 EMAIL

Manager

  Mark Palladino  609-332-0221 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
21 F 01. Brocious, Olivia - - - - -
4 02. Chiang, Julia - - - - -
00 GK 03. Citarella, Kaylee - - - - -
7 F 04. Cooke, Remi - - - - -
3 M 05. Ferranto, Kylee - - - - -
6 06. Kedziora, Ania - - - - -
5 D 07. Kulp, Ella - - - - -
1 D 08. Marlin, Savanna - - - - -
18 M 09. Meyer, Siena - - - - -
17 M 10. Palladino, Ava - - - - -
9 F 11. Pierlott, Katharine - - - - -
10 12. Reeves, Brianne - - - - -
28 M 13. Romano, Grace - - - - -
10 GK 14. Ruf, Kirsten - - - - -
14 M 15. Sommeling, Elizabeth - - - - -
8 F 16. Ulmer, Kaitlyn - - - - -
20 M 17. Wheeler, Victoria - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 592.6822191279970
. PDA North 05 NPL 532.41221615581444
. Continental FC 05 NPL 371.6822105729227
. Scorpions SC 05 NPL 291.452099230264
. PDA South 05 NPL 291.322289531283
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 281.402076726179
. World Class FC 05 NPL 271.35207762730-3
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 251.25207942433-9
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 130.68193124640-34
. FSA FC 05 NPL 120.602031431248-36
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.211911711570-55

PDA South 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13007 Sun Sep 10 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 3:0 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13009 Sat Sep 16 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 1:1 PDA South 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
13016 Sun Sep 17 12:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL 0:1 PDA South 05 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13023 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 2:0 PDA South 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
October 2017
13030 Sat Oct 14 1:30 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL 0:1 PDA South 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
13039 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm PDA South 05 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2017
13052 Sat Nov 4 12:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 PDA South 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13059 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 2:1 PDA South 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13068 Sat Nov 18 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 0:2 PDA North 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13074 Sun Nov 19 11:00 am PDA South 05 NPL 5:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
March 2018
13081 Sun Mar 4 12:00 pm PDA South 05 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13085 Sat Mar 10 8:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:1 PDA South 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
April 2018
13100 Sat Apr 7 9:00 am PDA South 05 NPL 4:1 FC Bucks 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13094 Sun Apr 8 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 3:4 Continental FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13076 Sat Apr 28 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 0:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
May 2018
13113 Sat May 5 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 2:4 FC Stars 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13117 Sun May 6 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 2:0 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13125 Sat May 12 4:00 pm PDA North 05 NPL 1:1 PDA South 05 NPL PDA North Complex #5
13132 Sun May 13 9:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 0:0 PDA South 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
13088 Sun May 20 12:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL 0:2 PDA South 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
June 2018
U13 Semi 1v4 Sat Jun 16 9:00 am FC Stars 05 NPL 3:1 PDA South 05 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
U13 3rd Sun Jun 17 9:00 am PDA South 05 NPL 0:1 Continental FC 05 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 9/7/18 12:43 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems