PDA South 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kevin Luber 856-912-9863 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nicole Brownell 609-668-8260 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Emer Flatley 724-421-9932 EMAIL

Manager

  Mark Palladino  609-332-0221 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
21 F 01. Brocious, Olivia - - - - -
00 GK 02. Citarella, Kaylee - - - - -
7 F 03. Cooke, Remi - - - - -
3 M 04. Ferranto, Kylee - - - - -
26 M 05. Haley, Jillian - - - - -
5 D 06. Kulp, Ella - - - - -
1 D 07. Marlin, Savanna - - - - -
18 M 08. Meyer, Siena - - - - -
15 D 09. Napoli, Lindsay - - - - -
17 M 10. Palladino, Ava - - - - -
9 F 11. Pierlott, Katharine - - - - -
2 M 12. Rambo, Kelsey - - - - -
28 M 13. Romano, Grace - - - - -
19 GK 14. Rutherford, Sophia - - - - -
14 M 15. Sommeling, Elizabeth - - - - -
4 D 16. Strunk, Elizabeth - - - - -
8 F 17. Ulmer, Kaitlyn - - - - -
11 F 18. Verma, Avani - - - - -
20 M 19. Wheeler, Victoria - - - - -
10 M 20. Wright, Sydnie - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 382.7114120247443
. PDA North 05 NPL 302.311391337928
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 251.561675423221
. Continental FC 05 NPL 241.601563620155
. Scorpions SC 05 NPL 221.571476121192
. PDA South 05 NPL 201.431466223194
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 191.461354422148
. World Class FC 05 NPL 151.15134631320-7
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 80.6712282525-20
. FSA FC 05 NPL 80.50162122942-33
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.331211011344-31

PDA South 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13007 Sun Sep 10 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 3:0 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13009 Sat Sep 16 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 1:1 PDA South 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
13016 Sun Sep 17 12:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL 0:1 PDA South 05 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13023 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 2:0 PDA South 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
October 2017
13030 Sat Oct 14 1:30 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL 0:1 PDA South 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
13039 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm PDA South 05 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2017
13052 Sat Nov 4 12:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 5:0 PDA South 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13059 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 2:1 PDA South 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13068 Sat Nov 18 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 0:2 PDA North 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13074 Sun Nov 19 11:00 am PDA South 05 NPL 5:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
March 2018
13081 Sun Mar 4 12:00 pm PDA South 05 NPL 3:0 FSA FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13085 Sat Mar 10 8:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:1 PDA South 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
13088 Sun Mar 11 12:30 pm FC Bucks 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Council Rock North HS Turf
April 2018
13100 Sat Apr 7 9:00 am PDA South 05 NPL 4:1 FC Bucks 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13094 Sun Apr 8 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 3:4 Continental FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13076 Sat Apr 28 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs Connecticut FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
May 2018
13113 Sat May 5 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs FC Stars 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13117 Sun May 6 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs Scorpions SC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13125 Sat May 12 4:00 pm PDA North 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL PDA North Complex #5
13132 Sun May 13 9:00 am Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Morris Catholic HS Upper Turf
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 4/21/18 5:42 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems