PDA South 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Kevin Luber 856-912-9863 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Nicole Brownell 609-668-8260 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Emer Flatley 724-421-9932 EMAIL

Manager

  Mark Palladino  609-332-0221 EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
21 F 01. Brocious, Olivia - - - - - -
7 F 02. Cooke, Remi - - - - - -
3 M 03. Ferranto, Kylee - - - - - -
26 M 04. Haley, Jillian - - - - - -
5 D 05. Kulp, Ella - - - - - -
1 D 06. Marlin, Savanna - - - - - -
15 D 07. Napoli, Lindsay - - - - - -
17 M 08. Palladino, Ava - - - - - -
9 F 09. Pierlott, Katharine - - - - - -
2 M 10. Rambo, Kelsey - - - - - -
28 M 11. Romano, Grace - - - - - -
19 GK 12. Rutherford, Sophia - - - - - -
14 M 13. Sommeling, Elizabeth - - - - - -
4 D 14. Strunk, Elizabeth - - - - - -
8 F 15. Ulmer, Kaitlyn - - - - - -
11 F 16. Verma, Avani - - - - - -
20 M 17. Wheeler, Victoria - - - - - -
10 M 18. Wright, Sydnie - - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 132.60540121120
. PDA North 05 NPL 112.20530215213
. Continental FC 05 NPL 112.205302844
. PDA South 05 NPL 101.676321642
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 81.1472321293
. World Class FC 05 NPL 81.33622278-1
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 70.8881341014-4
. FC Boston 05 NPL 61.205230511-6
. FSA FC 05 NPL 50.717142719-12
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.805131714-7
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 40.805131416-12
. Albertson Fury 05 NPL - - - - - - - - -

PDA South 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13003 Sat Sep 9 PDA South 05 NPL vs Albertson Fury 05 NPL Canceled - will not be rescheduled
13007 Sun Sep 10 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL 3:0 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13009 Sat Sep 16 1:00 pm Connecticut FC 05 NPL 1:1 PDA South 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
13016 Sun Sep 17 12:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL 0:1 PDA South 05 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13023 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 2:0 PDA South 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
October 2017
13030 Sat Oct 14 1:30 pm East Meadow SC 05 NPL 0:1 PDA South 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 2
13033 Sun Oct 15 Albertson Fury 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL TBD - Need to Reschedule Date
13039 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm PDA South 05 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2017
13052 Sat Nov 4 12:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Stars Complex #2
13059 Sun Nov 5 12:00 pm FC Boston 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13068 Sat Nov 18 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs PDA North 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13074 Sun Nov 19 11:00 am PDA South 05 NPL vs Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
March 2018
13076 Sat Mar 3 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs Connecticut FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13081 Sun Mar 4 12:00 pm PDA South 05 NPL vs FSA FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13085 Sat Mar 10 Continental FC 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL at Continental FC
13088 Sun Mar 11 9:00 am FC Bucks 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL Lower Moreland Turf Field
April 2018
13094 Sat Apr 14 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs Continental FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13100 Sun Apr 15 9:00 am PDA South 05 NPL vs FC Bucks 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
May 2018
13113 Sat May 5 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs FC Stars 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
13117 Sun May 6 10:30 am PDA South 05 NPL vs FC Boston 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
13125 Sat May 12 PDA North 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL at PDA North
13132 Sun May 13 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL vs PDA South 05 NPL at Match Fit Academy
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/22/17 6:53 pm)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems