World Class FC 05 NPL (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Marc Mathelier 845-558-1895 EMAIL

Manager

  Chris Ciani   EMAIL
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
6 01. Alden, Maura - - - - -
23 02. Buxbaum, Alexa - - - - -
99 03. Ciani, Gabriella - - - - -
12 04. Concannon, Emma - - - - -
44 05. Disanza, Shaye - - - - -
4 06. DiStefano, Lea - - - - -
5 07. Hill, Suzana 'Zuzu' - - - - -
16 08. McMahon, Mikayla - - - - -
55 09. Morrissey, Juliana - - - - -
8 10. Parikos, Christina - - - - -
42 11. Phillips, Brooke - - - - -
11 12. Pisa, Gracyn - - - - -
15 13. Piscitelli, Danielle - - - - -
1 14. Rahav, Maya - - - - -
25 15. Shin, Lauren - - - - -
10 16. Sneath, Katherin - - - - -
2 17. Zambrotta, Marlo - - - - -
U13 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. FC Stars 05 NPL 592.6822191279970
. PDA North 05 NPL 532.41221615581444
. Continental FC 05 NPL 371.6822105729227
. Scorpions SC 05 NPL 291.452099230264
. PDA South 05 NPL 291.322289531283
. Connecticut FC 05 NPL 281.402076726179
. World Class FC 05 NPL 271.35207762730-3
. East Meadow SC 05 NPL 251.25207942433-9
. Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 130.68193124640-34
. FSA FC 05 NPL 120.602031431248-36
. FC Bucks 05 NPL 40.211911711570-55

World Class FC 05 NPL Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
13004 Sat Sep 9 1:30 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 2:3 East Meadow SC 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
13011 Sat Sep 16 12:30 pm FSA FC 05 NPL 1:1 World Class FC 05 NPL FSA Park 8 Turf
13015 Sun Sep 17 10:00 am Connecticut FC 05 NPL 3:0 World Class FC 05 NPL Ridgeview Field
13023 Sat Sep 23 1:30 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 2:0 PDA South 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
October 2017
13034 Sun Oct 15 10:00 am East Meadow SC 05 NPL 1:1 World Class FC 05 NPL Moriches Park Turf 1
13039 Sat Oct 21 12:00 pm PDA South 05 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 05 NPL Westampton Sports Complex Turf 2
November 2017
13053 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm Scorpions SC 05 NPL 4:0 World Class FC 05 NPL Medway High School South Field
13069 Sat Nov 18 8:30 am World Class FC 05 NPL 2:0 Match Fit Academy 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #2
13075 Sun Nov 19 9:00 am World Class FC 05 NPL 1:3 PDA North 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
December 2017
13058 Sat Dec 2 12:00 pm FC Stars 05 NPL 3:0 World Class FC 05 NPL Forekicks Marlboro Sports Complex
March 2018
13077 Sat Mar 3 11:00 am World Class FC 05 NPL 2:0 FSA FC 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
13087 Sun Mar 11 8:30 am Continental FC 05 NPL 1:1 World Class FC 05 NPL Proving Grounds Field 2
April 2018
13099 Sat Apr 21 3:00 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 0:1 Continental FC 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #1
13093 Sun Apr 22 12:00 pm World Class FC 05 NPL 5:0 FC Bucks 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #2
May 2018
13114 Sat May 5 10:30 am World Class FC 05 NPL 1:1 Scorpions SC 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #2
13118 Sun May 6 9:00 am World Class FC 05 NPL 0:5 FC Stars 05 NPL Orangetown Soccer Complex Turf #5
13126 Sat May 12 12:00 pm Match Fit Academy 05 NPL 0:1 World Class FC 05 NPL MSU Dioguardi Field
13086 Sat May 19 8:30 am FC Bucks 05 NPL 2:5 World Class FC 05 NPL Bryn Athyn College
June 2018
13131 Fri Jun 1 8:00 pm PDA North 05 NPL 2:2 World Class FC 05 NPL at PDA North
13082 Sun Jun 3 World Class FC 05 NPL 0:0 Connecticut FC 05 NPL at World Class FC
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 9/3/18 9:02 am)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems