FC Stars 06 NPL Blue (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Mike Foley    

Assistant Coach

  Paul Mallen    
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **

FC Stars 06 NPL Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
12001 Sat Sep 16 8:00 am FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 2:2 Scorpions SC 06 NPL Blue Stars Complex 2-A
12003 Sat Sep 16 12:30 pm FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 7:2 Scorpions SC 06 NPL White Stars Complex 2-A
October 2017
12015 Sun Oct 1 8:00 am Scorpions SC 06 NPL Blue 0:2 FC Stars 06 NPL Blue Taunton Forekicks 14-A
12017 Sun Oct 1 2:00 pm Scorpions SC 06 NPL White 1:6 FC Stars 06 NPL Blue Taunton Forekicks 14-A
12033 Sat Oct 14 8:00 am FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 5:0 Connecticut FC 06 NPL Blue Stars Complex 2-A
12042 Sun Oct 15 8:00 am FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 5:3 FSA FC 06 NPL Blue Stars Complex 2-B
12051 Sat Oct 21 5:30 pm PDA North 06 NPL Blue 2:2 FC Stars 06 NPL Blue PDA North Complex #1
November 2017
12081 Sat Nov 4 2:00 pm FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 5:0 PDA South 06 NPL Stars Complex 2-A
12099 Sat Nov 18 11:00 am Albertson Fury 06 NPL 2:2 FC Stars 06 NPL Blue Wheatley High School
12107 Sun Nov 19 9:00 am East Meadow SC 06 NPL Black 0:4 FC Stars 06 NPL Blue East Meadow SC - Field of Dreams Turf
April 2018
12123 Sat Apr 14 Connecticut FC 06 NPL Blue 5:3 FC Stars 06 NPL Blue at Connecticut FC
12146 Sat Apr 21 12:30 pm FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 2:3 PDA North 06 NPL Blue MYSA - Lancaster #1 - A
12148 Sat Apr 21 3:30 pm FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 3:2 PDA North 06 NPL White MYSA - Lancaster #1 - A
May 2018
12170 Sat May 5 9:00 am PDA South 06 NPL 2:7 FC Stars 06 NPL Blue Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
12186 Sat May 12 9:30 am FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 1:2 Albertson Fury 06 NPL MYSA - Lancaster Field 7-A
12194 Sun May 13 8:00 am FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 2:2 East Meadow SC 06 NPL Black MYSA - Lancaster Field 7-A
1219402 Sun May 13 12:30 pm FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 5:0 East Meadow SC 06 NPL White MYSA - Lancaster Field 7-A
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 5/20/18 3:17 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems