FC Stars 06 NPL White (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y 2Y R
** NO PLAYERS FOUND **
U12 Girls Pts Pts/GP GP W L T GF GA GD
Pts: Points; Pts/GP: Average points per game; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; GD: Goal Differential;
. Albertson Fury 06 NPL - - - - - - - - -
. Connecticut FC 06 NPL - - - - - - - - -
. Continental FC 06 NPL - - - - - - - - -
. East Meadow SC 06 NPL - - - - - - - - -
. FC Boston 06 NPL Blue - - - - - - - - -
. FC Boston 06 NPL White - - - - - - - - -
. FC Stars 06 NPL Blue - - - - - - - - -
. FC Stars 06 NPL White - - - - - - - - -
. FSA FC 06 NPL Blue - - - - - - - - -
. FSA FC 06 NPL White - - - - - - - - -
. Match Fit Academy 06 NPL - - - - - - - - -
. PDA North 06 NPL Blue - - - - - - - - -
. PDA North 06 NPL White - - - - - - - - -
. PDA South 06 NPL - - - - - - - - -

FC Stars 06 NPL White Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
12002 Sat Sep 16 8:00 am FC Stars 06 NPL White 2:0 FC Boston 06 NPL White Stars Complex 2-B
12004 Sat Sep 16 12:30 pm FC Stars 06 NPL White 5:0 FC Boston 06 NPL Blue Stars Complex 2-B
October 2017
12016 Sun Oct 1 8:00 am FC Boston 06 NPL White 0:4 FC Stars 06 NPL White Taunton Forekicks 14-B
12018 Sun Oct 1 2:00 pm FC Boston 06 NPL Blue 2:2 FC Stars 06 NPL White Taunton Forekicks 14-B
12043 Sun Oct 15 12:00 pm FC Stars 06 NPL White 1:0 FSA FC 06 NPL White MYSA - Lancaster Field 6-B
12052 Sat Oct 21 4:00 pm PDA North 06 NPL White 1:1 FC Stars 06 NPL White PDA North Complex #1
12066 Sun Oct 22 Match Fit Academy 06 NPL vs FC Stars 06 NPL White Canceled - will not be rescheduled
November 2017
12082 Sat Nov 4 10:00 am FC Stars 06 NPL White vs PDA South 06 NPL Stars Complex 2-A
12100 Sat Nov 18 1:00 pm Albertson Fury 06 NPL vs FC Stars 06 NPL White Harbor Links 3
12108 Sun Nov 19 2:30 pm East Meadow SC 06 NPL vs FC Stars 06 NPL White East Meadow SC - Field of Dreams Turf
April 2018
12125 Sat Apr 14 Connecticut FC 06 NPL vs FC Stars 06 NPL White at Connecticut FC
12140 Sun Apr 15 8:30 am FSA FC 06 NPL White vs FC Stars 06 NPL White FSA Park 9
12141 Sun Apr 15 10:30 am FSA FC 06 NPL Blue vs FC Stars 06 NPL White FSA Park 7 Turf
12147 Sat Apr 21 FC Stars 06 NPL White vs PDA North 06 NPL White at FC Stars
12149 Sat Apr 21 FC Stars 06 NPL White vs PDA North 06 NPL Blue at FC Stars
12157 Sun Apr 22 FC Stars 06 NPL White vs Match Fit Academy 06 NPL at FC Stars
May 2018
12171 Sat May 5 12:00 pm PDA South 06 NPL vs FC Stars 06 NPL White Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
12187 Sat May 12 FC Stars 06 NPL White vs Albertson Fury 06 NPL at FC Stars
12195 Sun May 13 FC Stars 06 NPL White vs East Meadow SC 06 NPL at FC Stars
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 10/23/17 8:36 am)

© 2017 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems