FSA FC 06 NPL Blue (2017-2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Linda Hathorn 928-607-2165 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Kamil Krynski    
Team Roster
# P Name GP G A Y R
8 01. Chandler, Olivia - - - - -
6 02. Chavez, Angela - - - - -
20 03. Congdon, Abby - - - - -
18 04. Cramer, Haley - - - - -
11 05. DiBella, Sophia - - - - -
23 06. Graziano, Faith - - - - -
10 07. Loparco, Kate - - - - -
15 08. Loughman, Julia - - - - -
14 09. Pearson, Brooke - - - - -
19 10. Prozzo, Riley - - - - -
9 11. Schmidt, Kacee - - - - -
1 12. Smith, Kayleigh - - - - -
37 13. Southard, Riley - - - - -
5 14. Yepes, Taylor - - - - -
22 15. Zematis, Meredith - - - - -

FSA FC 06 NPL Blue Schedule MR: Match Report

GAME# Date Time Home MR Away Location
September 2017
12005 Sat Sep 9 2:00 pm FSA FC 06 NPL Blue 1:2 Connecticut FC 06 NPL Blue FSA Park 6 Turf
12022 Sun Sep 17 9:00 am FSA FC 06 NPL Blue 3:0 PDA South 06 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
12025 Sat Sep 23 Connecticut FC 06 NPL Blue 3:0 FSA FC 06 NPL Blue at Connecticut FC
October 2017
12039 Sat Oct 14 11:00 am Scorpions SC 06 NPL Blue 2:2 FSA FC 06 NPL Blue Medway Middle School
12042 Sun Oct 15 8:00 am FC Stars 06 NPL Blue 5:3 FSA FC 06 NPL Blue Stars Complex 2-B
12059 Sat Oct 21 2:00 pm FSA FC 06 NPL Blue 1:2 East Meadow SC 06 NPL Black FSA Park 6 Turf
12069 Sun Oct 22 12:00 pm FSA FC 06 NPL Blue 1:2 Albertson Fury 06 NPL FSA Park 6 Turf
March 2018
12118 Sun Mar 4 9:00 am PDA South 06 NPL 1:2 FSA FC 06 NPL Blue Westampton Sports Complex Turf 1
April 2018
12154 Sat Apr 21 10:00 am East Meadow SC 06 NPL Black 2:1 FSA FC 06 NPL Blue East Meadow SC - Field of Dreams Turf
12162 Sun Apr 22 11:40 am Albertson Fury 06 NPL 4:2 FSA FC 06 NPL Blue Harbor Links 2
- has been rescheduled in last seven days, - has been rescheduled since Aug 1  (current as of 5/20/18 3:18 pm)

© 2018 Demosphere International, Inc. All rights reserved.
Youth Sports WebWriter Websites, Online Registration Management, Tournament and League Scheduling Systems